howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NadaCinta

I too love kolukattai😆. You must be enjoying yourself😃.
We lit up diyas and do some pongal😛

Then join in the group...😆..Kolukattai Group..😆...members are
Prityy
Neha
Veno Di
(anyone who loves kolukattai can join in, admission free😆)
prityy89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey gaurav😃thank u sooo muchhh 4 d photos😛😛😛
NadaCinta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aathya

@nadacinta .. U r right v should wait.. But iam fed up of ovi's tantrums she always gets what she want nd on the other hand purvi sacrificd everythng

Well, logically the evil always wins in the beginning and lose at the end but in EK's theory its never like that. She loves to make ppl upset, therefore, we shd not fall in her trap😊.

You shd only put your heart to it when you see ArVi other than that leave them aside then you will not feel the pain
prityy89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pn_92

sry to come in between ur chat.i m pooja.i m a south indian.v dont celebrate this festival.but it
sounds interesting.

u r also sothindian ...u r 4m which state,,,,v tamil,mallu ,some group of telugu,kannada ppl vil celebrate
aathya thumbnail

sry to come in between ur chat.i m pooja.i m a south indian.v dont celebrate this festival.but it sounds interesting.

hai pooja... V cal it karthika pournami v celebrate it nd burst crackrs.. .iam also south indian
prityy89 thumbnail

Yes, I'm aware of it but I thot big time celebration was only for pongal

s pongal is d big one compared to dis,,,but v celebrate dis deepam in grand manner,,,hav u heard abt thiruvanamallai deepam??
NadaCinta thumbnail

sry to come in between ur chat.i m pooja.i m a south indian.v dont celebrate this festival.but it sounds interesting.

Hi Pooja 🤗
Not a prob. That's nice.
Edited by NadaCinta - 12 years ago
NadaCinta thumbnail

Originally posted by: prityy89

s pongal is d big one compared to dis,,,but v celebrate dis deepam in grand manner,,,hav u heard abt thiruvanamallai deepam??

Of course I have. I have been there so many times. I just love that place😊
pn_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prityy89

u r also sothindian ...u r 4m which state,,,,v tamil,mallu ,some group of telugu,kannada ppl vil celebrate

i m a mallu.i m originally frm kerala but i m born & bought up in mumbai😊
pn_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi Pooja 🤗
Not a prob. That's nice.

hiii🤗