Continue from last time episode:-
Ovi comes home. She sits in the sofa and is watching Tv. She is watching Purvi's birthday party video. She is shocked to see Arjun and Purvi romancing each other. She runs out and goes to the balcony. She is standing at the edge of the balcony, tears flowing from her eyes.
Purvi is on her way back from seeing Soham. She passes a temple and goes in.
Purvi is praying to God. She has her eyes close. Shiv ji, you have given me so much, how can I return it. You have given me aai, baba, Tej, Sachin, Soham and most importantly you have given me a life partner like Arjun. Life partner...she smiles to herself and to God and says no, he is not my life partner he is my life. He is me. I can't imagine my life without him anymore.
I remember learning in school "Change is not merely necessary to life-it is life." Arjun is equal to change; he is the best "change" you have given to me God. Please don't take him away from me. I don't know why, I just have this feeling. What do they say; I don't want to be happy because I know pain is always waiting in the corner to hurt. I have always kept my heart hidden, because I was scared to be happy, to hope until you sent him.
He has given me this love, this believe, this rainbow than is filled with colours. Oh, God if I have to choose the best of all your creation. I would say it is love, because with love comes a smile, a hope, that can crush any problems, any situation. It is strong when you are weak. It is bright when you are dark. It is crazy, but it is the best and I thank you for allowing me to get such a guy. Thank you for giving me Arjun.
Just be with me, like you always have. I hope I have chosen the right way in helping Soham dada. Honestly, sometimes I just don't know what I am doing anymore but I know this. I know you, I believe in you and I believe that you be with me this whole time. That you will guide me and that everything will be fine. I don't believe in myself but I do believe in you. Take care of me and my family. Take care of everything.
Purvi seeks God's blessing and goes home. Something still doesn't feel right, she knows. She puts her hand on her heart. She can feel her heart beating. There is two now it used to be only one, aai but now it is two, aai and Arjun.
She turns and looks at God again. Please I can't live without either, don't make me choose. Please don't. I would die.
She is walking back, when she gets a call.
Arjun :- Mr.Chicken for Mrs.Chicken.
Purvi :- What?
Arjun :- Mr.Chicken for Mrs.Chicken.
Purvi :- ARJUN...
Arjun :- Still don't get it? Ah, I am disappointed. Here I am thinking that we have telepathy and you that you will understand everything I am about to say because we have only but one soul.
Purvi is annoyed but smile as he says the last line.
Arjun :- I mean shouldn't you know everything by seeing my eyes, like in the movies. I knew that there is something wrong with this hindi movies. You should stop watching them. Sachin is right, its head sore. He starts laughing...
Purvi :- Well I could, but jaan you are not in front of me.
Arjun :- But I am in you.
Purvi is smiling and dreams that he is in front of her, so does Arjun.
Purvi :- Who is being a hopeless Hindi movie fan now?
Arjun :- What to say jaan, without you I am all "macho" with you I am gone.
Purvi laughs.
Arjun :- They say third time is the charm. Come on, love you can do this. Try and think. Mr.Chicken to Mrs.Chicken.
Purvi finally gets it and is laughing like crazy.
Arjun :- Knew you would understand and that I wouldn't have to repeat how badly it went.
Purvi :- You didn't ask baba. (She is still laughing)
Purvi :- Can crack million dollars deals but can't ask for a girls hand.
Arjun :- If you were a man you will know how hard this is.
Purvi :- What you meant was if I was a chicken I would know how hard this is.
Arjun :- Somewhere in that line.
Purvi is still laughing.
Arjun :- Jaan, you are killing me with that laugh.
Purvi :- Did you manage to say something or did you just stare at baba and go well ah...baba...you see...what I mean is...ah...
Arjun :- You know me so well.
Purvi :- and when baba stared at you, because he thought you were going to lose your mind. You said...i want to take Purvi out for dinner.
Arjun is staring at his phone like an idoat.
Purvi :- Hello...
Arjun :- How did you know?
Purvi :- I know you.
Arjun :- I love you.
They are both smilling. Arjun is looking at his mother's picture. How did I get so lucky? She understands me so well. Tears are falling from Arjun's eyes. You know aai sometimes I feel that you sent her for me.
Purvi :- You ok?
Arjun wipes his tears.
Arjun :- So, I will see you tonight then.
Purvi :- Yes, chicken.
Arjun :- Ok, mrs.chicken. Pick up later. Take care and I really, really, really love you.
Purvi :- Not as much as me.
They smile, and Arjun cuts the call.
Arjun looks at his mother's picture. Thank you aai. Now, be with me tonight when I finally ask for Purvi's hand.