ramki1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you sooo much Archanaji and Thanks Jia...let them separate ARVI for time being don't care about the separation...no Arjun nd ovi madam marriage track..that's damm great news..
gal.angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
tenx for sharing..thx god Arjun n ovi k shaadi toh nahi horahi...bt ArVi separation track hasnt b shot out so i reliefed on dat...hope story line change ho
ampliphy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

still not relieved. No pregnancy, supposedly no Arjun PsychOvi. YOu tell me there will be no more seperation and i will do the dance of joy. The seperation is stupid and unnecessary. They've been apart long enough.

Thanks for trying to raise my hopes.
purethought thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Another ray of hope from you Arch😳. I hope like everytime you are correct about this news, because Ovi-Arjun marriage is something I simply refuse to watch. I did not see PR on TV, since the news broke out and plan on not watching nothing for a while, because I have invested my emotions into ARVI for a while now, and do not have the heart to see Arjun-Ovi marriage at all. If they had to show all this, they shouldn't have built Purvi-Arjun from scratch and mesmerised us in the first place, only to lead us into a place, no one wishes to end up at. Therefore, I hope the Ovi-arjun marriage track is retracked and we can see some sensible and intelligent tracks from PR CVs, which I know they are capable of delivering, unless of course, they are hell-bent on turning away arvi fans from PR.
Thanks Jai for the inside information. You are such a kindred spirit. 😊
I will return to watching PR once I get over this shocking news of Ovi-Arjun, or maybe after the PR team actually go through with it. I hope not. Or maybe I will just think that I never saw Arjun-Purvi together in the first place.😭
I cannot see Sameer and Purvi together, from any angle. They just are no match onscreen. Asha has a commanding presence onscreen, Sameer can't match that. Rithvik can, and so smoothly. That's how Arjun-Purvi are such a hit pair.
Edited by purethought - 13 years ago
alicia. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank you both for this news😃 ! .. Can't tell y'all how grateful I am . Was literally going coocoo just thinking that Arjun and Ovi were going to get married . The separation track however was expected because this is a serial by none other than Ekta mam so it was expected .
Just one question,even though there is no Arjun-Ovi wedding,will Sameer still fall head over heals in love with Purvi ? Hope that was just a rumour 😕
bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This news is totally in-line with what RD had tweeted a few days back to calm the fans.

BTW, not sure if you guys caught it - Since the last 2 episodes there is a new name in the title credits with the position of Creative Director, Tanushree Dasgupta. So, they have roped in a new CV for this new track, but she is not any new to BT. She has been with BT for 9 yrs. So, 1 more person to join the already crowded CVs team!

archverma10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapwatcher1

Fabulous news, Arch!!!! We can be sambandhans after all!! Jai, you are a sweetheart! Arch is right, how have you guys put up with the separation of ArMan for this long? Patience of saints!

Congratulations & celebrations! Let us make merry at the engagement.

Aside: Varsha could tell Sulo who in turn will tell Purvi about Soham's truth. Purvi will withdraw the complaint against Soham raising the ire of all, Manav, Arjun included. Ovi may twist it to say there is something cooking between Purvi and Soham or that Purvi was privy to the Ovi kidnapping plot. This may cause a rift between the two lovebirds until Soham's truth is disclosed to all when everything returns to normal between or beloved couple! Separation between ARVI but no Arjun Ovi marriage. .Yeah, my imagination has been working overtime today.

🤗 to Jai and you, Arch, for sharing this awesome news. Phew! No nightmares tonight.

Haha JHANVi u bet we still r!! Can't get away from me that easily girl!!😉 We will still definitely be celebrating the engagement ad y ladla will also dance a jig (as we saw in SBB) ur little imagination did put me in a sweat though...simply because of its believability!! This scenario is actually very plausible!!
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hahaha Arch you have made me a hero here 😆...This is too much for me re 😉...Enjoy ur weekends stress free dears.Thanks Janhvi dear and all for all that warm thank u's...you are all welcome my dears..
Get ready for a high end drama for Arman with Arman and Varsha track starting as well...😉
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Of course Jai is a hero ...🥳
Good to know that just like Manav , Arjun also will stay with one girl only ..
Jai, any info on Archana's future tracks ?
SudhaSangeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bee5

BTW, not sure if you guys caught it - Since the last 2 episodes there is a new name in the title credits with the position of Creative Director, Tanushree Dasgupta. So, they have roped in a new CV for this new track, but she is not any new to BT. She has been with BT for 9 yrs. So, 1 more person to join the already crowded CVs team!

I believe she was Creative head in early days of PR...the good days when PR was at top...
Hope she knows what people would love to see and rope the same in show...

Jai, thanks for info...
No more negativity in the show...or the TRP will go in negative graph
Edited by sudha100 - 13 years ago