charmedforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suan

Agree with you Karen.
Let's hope it returns to it's original intent.

I karen di and Sharon di.We are celebrating frienships.Lets do that.So glad you are here.You both.two of my best buds.Karen di...how have you been?Miss you.I got your E card.So beautiful.I am previleged to have you all in my life:)Did you get my mail?
suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: charmedforlife

I karen di and Sharon di.We are celebrating frienships.Lets do that.So glad you are here.You both.two of my best buds.Karen di...how have you been?Miss you.I got your E card.So beautiful.I am previleged to have you all in my life:)Did you get my mail?

Hi Supriya,
So happy you got time to come here as I know you are very busy.😊
I am very lucky to have an amazing young lady like you in my life and as my dear friend.🤗
I hope you had a great day on Friendship Day and I know we'll be the best of buddies always.😊
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: gemstar

r u serious ?😲

well because when stopbiasness used to abuse me that time the mods never warned the LIKERS of that abusive posts
well maybe because i am not so privileged
poor me😭

Hello Gemstar,
Please don't involve me in your previous situations.

I am not a privileged member of this forum or I would not have been warned unfairly and promptly, as was the case with me months ago.

I only mentioned my situation to explain my questions to Resham, the Mod, who is supposed to deal with such matters.

If you are looking for support in any fight you have on this forum, kindly leave me out of it.
Thank you.
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhallarox

I don't appreciate it when my name is being taken on open forum to be mocked. I had not asked Varun anything about his dp or profile pic but he had come and taken names. I feel mocked and offended by his post. And why are members judged for clicking the like button? It's not fair as I had not said anything to Varun about this issue and he had dragged Dabulls23 and my name into the topic to mock we were not involved in this at all.

You liked the post. That post was addressed to me. SPECIFICALLY to me. Please read your directives. Liking does mean agreeing to the post. But thats not the question. The question is how is my statement mocking? We dont talk to each other. I merely expressed my surprise when you were curious to know about my dp. THATS ALL. Gemstar's post was not offensive and neither was my reply. Please clarify what you mean by liking and dragging! The rules of this forum seem to change every minute! Also, im least interested to mention your or dabulls23 name. But when these two people alongwith gemstar ask me a question and i express my surprise, then that is construed as an offense??? I dont understand this at all.
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Happy friendship Day to all my dear friends... 🤗
KatRulz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Resham ji I request u too Plzzz close all comparasion Topics on forum.
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: --.NArESh.--

Happy Friendship Day to you Naresh.🤗
How was you day?
charmedforlife thumbnail

Hi Supriya,
So happy you got time to come here as I know you are very busy.😊
I am very lucky to have an amazing young lady like you in my life and as my dear friend.🤗
I hope you had a great day on Friendship Day and I know we'll be the best of buddies always.😊

Pakka di.I am really lucky too...for sure.😊love you:)
charmedforlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: --.NArESh.--

Happy friendship's day Naresh😊
suan thumbnail
QUOTE=gemstar]

Gemstar,
@bold...you should explain this to Bhalla and Varsha as they don't seem to agree with you.

Just a note, I replied to you as you mentioned my name.
No problem with it, as it is true, "liking" a post is agreeing with the post.

r u preaching me ??
where r the mods gone

Agreeing with you is preaching to you.😲
You mentioned my name my dear, so why all this now?