Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Saiyaaara spoof
Jobless Poddars
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Let's Discuss Abhir
Originally posted by: sashashyam
Dear Jyoti, Ashu,
I agree with rash2222. Archana could not possibly have waited till something unpleasant happened. She knows, from her tapside chat with the neighbour, that this precise outfit is very shady, and so the risk to Ovi, who has no idea of how they really operate, is imminent.
There would have been no use Archana for trying to explain it to Ovi and persuading her to leave, she would have reacted totally adversely and reiterated her readiness to go ahead with the photo shoot, and it would have become very embarrassing. The only way out was to haul her away pronto.
As for the host, he is very likely used to having angry parents and relatives barging into his sleazy den to rescue their girls from his clutches, so he would not be surprised, and he is hardly in any position to protest! So he just gapes in dismay at a prize catch slipping away.
This sort of thing happens routinely to many of the tens of thousands of teenage girls in the US, who run away from home after some quarrel, and end up either in the glass booths in Times Square (before it was cleaned up) and other vice dens across the country, and/or are used for such vulgar videos.
At times, they are even used for making the so-called 'snuff' films, of people actually being killed on camera, with the footage later being sold to tens of thousands of sadists and perverts across the world. The Nicolas Cage movie "8 mm" was precisely about this kind of horror racket. There is literally no limit to human degradation.
Shyamala
Originally posted by: Inkpen4877
Interesting...and confusing...how is Ovi going to take over Arjun's work exactly?
Originally posted by: jdronamraju
Shyamala,
I agree this is a serious issue and Archana as a mother has every right and responsibility to rescue her child from this situation. And, yes, Ovi would not have listened to her even if she tried to explain it. But, did she really have to barge in without any backup?
I disagree on the fact that she could not waste time and had to rush off. The appt was at 3 pm and the lady at the tap talked to her in the morning. Archana could have easily taken Teju into confidence and taken her as a back up. Dont you think Teju would be reasonable enough when explained the situation? Is this the kind of situation where you try to be a hero or do you approach it with caution? What if there was more danger there? Would she be able to handle it by herself? As a sane adult, you need to be prepared.
Other than the fact that they wanted to show that Archana is the sole rescuer in this mission, to develop some kind of a bond later between both of them, this does not gel with me. I am on board with the fact that as a mother she needs to rescue her, but the way it was done, does not gel with me. I am sorry, but I am not convinced ..😊..
I probably am looking for too much logic in this...
Jyothi
after long time i feel today CV focus on manav archana and their family,kids😃sometimes CV forget PR is about manav archana and the show revolve around them now i want soham come back from under world and know his parents and hug his beautiful mommy😆😆soham/ankit is most beautiful handsome among new generation😃he should b bc archana ,the beautiful lady gave birth to him😆savita go back her real form🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: jdronamraju
Shyamala,
I agree this is a serious issue and Archana as a mother has every right and responsibility to rescue her child from this situation. And, yes, Ovi would not have listened to her even if she tried to explain it. But, did she really have to barge in without any backup?
I disagree on the fact that she could not waste time and had to rush off. The appt was at 3 pm and the lady at the tap talked to her in the morning. Archana could have easily taken Teju into confidence and taken her as a back up. Dont you think Teju would be reasonable enough when explained the situation? Is this the kind of situation where you try to be a hero or do you approach it with caution? What if there was more danger there? Would she be able to handle it by herself? As a sane adult, you need to be prepared.
Other than the fact that they wanted to show that Archana is the sole rescuer in this mission, to develop some kind of a bond later between both of them, this does not gel with me. I am on board with the fact that as a mother she needs to rescue her, but the way it was done, does not gel with me. I am sorry, but I am not convinced ..😊..
I probably am looking for too much logic in this...
Jyothi
I agree with u Soham is d best kid among all new genration.His scenes are just superb.Lovely I'm enjoying his scenes.Soham Rocks!! Can't wait to c Soham and Archu scens.