crazy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jdronamraju

A naive question but why do u guys post aa "res"? What does that mean?

This is the short form of 'reserved" what I have written. After the epi, I will update here about any my reviews, opinions etc😆😆

Hopefully, I have given your answer rightly😊

Sharee12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Arjun didnt ask DK whats wrong with car😆
he opened the bonnete & fixed the car😆

lol you noticed too..😆 but the scene was so touching ashu... ❤️
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Arjun didnt ask DK whats wrong with car😆
he opened the bonnete & fixed the car😆

Oh boy since Arjun is working in the garage all of his relatives bring their car there for repair 🤣
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
thanx tanya di for brief update...
jdronamraju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy2012

This is the short form of 'reserved" what I have written. After the epi, I will update here about any my reviews, opinions etc😆😆

Hopefully, I have given your answer rightly😊

Ok :) i did know the word but wasnt if u were reserving the space or if it was something else ?. Thx.
crazy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Chhuri nahi ye mera dill hai..dekho dekho tute na.😆

I was eagerly waiting for the scene where Arjun is supposed to give chriya to Purvi..I am so sure that this gonna be one of "Shirt Da Button" scene as "Tere Haatho Ka mein ring" or chhuri are the same same😛😆
jdronamraju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharee12

lol you noticed too..😆 but the scene was so touching ashu...❤️

Arre...apna ghar ka ghaadi hain...sab pathaa hain use...?
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
@Sharee...even u noticed it too😆

@Esha...DK came in pretext to meet & c Arjun i guess😳

p.s...when the garage owner knows DK very well, how cum he didn't know Arjun?
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharee12

lol you noticed too..😆 but the scene was so touching ashu... ❤️

I agree the scene was touching...just imagine how a father will feel if he sees his son struggling like this despite of having so much money...I just got teary eyed 😭
I really hope that whatever Arjun is doing for Purvi pays off one day
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
I liked the end scene. Ovi went on how greedy Archana and Purvi is. Arjun blasted Ovi told her to accept the reality she is just a friend and not to bring the matters b/w Manav-Archana (Archana asking alimony) as it's their personal matter.