Axiom thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Everyone has already tackled the main stuff, so how about a different angle...

My questions:
  1. What's your favorite genre of music? What are you currently listening to?
  2. If given the chance for a movie, what sort of film would interest you? Action, Romantic Comedy, Drama, Thriller, etc?
  3. Where's your dream vacation destination?
  4. Any fun summer plans?
  5. What do you value you most in your friendships?
  6. Where do you see yourself in the next year? T.V., Films, etc
Thank you to all who are making this happen 😃
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashvik.8

ok.. so my questn is... we hv heard dat he is dating sumone from d last 2 yrs , n she is nt frm d industry ...!!! is dat true...???? n also hw s his offscreen bonding wid asha ????

Is he dating someone 😲...gosh I thought that he said in one of his latest SBS segments that he has not found his real life Purvi yet when he as asked that question..., but he said he's still looking 😲
Ok here are my questions:
1) Who has been his inspiration ( actor ) for wanting to join shows or movies
2) To whom is he the closest to of PR starcast
3) Which actor does he admire the most from movies & small screen
4) What are his fav. colours and hobbies
5) How is his experience working with Asha
Edited by esha - 13 years ago
shalininaik thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks Shruthi for arranging an interview through on of the members..😊

Most of the my questions are similar to that of the others..sodon't want to repeat .one from me is

I am die hard fan of Rithwick -Asha .As Rithvick is from Dubai (hometown) ,Wanted to know which is the best place in dubai for shopping???
.I will be going to dubai in august on my way to India for vacation.I know ..we can get this answer from many sources...but wanted to hear from him. i read an article/ interview about him saying he knows many places in dubai.
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Wow Shruti...thks for such a fab post...in which link is his int ...can we hear too...I had heard earlier int of Sheban Azim in 1 indiaforum or something like that...when is his int...just wanted to know even if we can hear too or not
abhimg thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow!!! Thank you Shruti for putting this together...Love RD, love Asha, LOVE ARVI...
My question is in one of his interviews he talked about a Cross locket that he has been wearing for the last 4 months...that has been lucky for him...what are his religious beliefs in real life? Does he believe strongly Shiv ji will bring him as AK and Purvi together?
Thanks so much again Shruti,

Abhi.
sashashyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Dear Shruti,

Thanks a miilion for giving us all this opportunity.

I am listing my 5 questions below; as you will see, they all deal with professional topics, to try and get an idea of what makes him tick as an actor.

I do not think one can expect him to answer questions on where Arjun-Purvi will be going from here (he would get clobbered by the CVs and the director), which character he likes best in PR and other such ticklish topics, or even about his personal life.

Fun questions about what he likes/dislikes most about Asha/Purvi and the like should be of course quite acceptable.

Here are my 5 questions, for whatever they are worth.

My 5 questions for Rithwik Dhanjani aka Arjun Kirloskar

1) Do you have to work to get into the mood for heavy duty emotional scenes – like the one with your screen mother Aashana in PR? Or can you do them off the cuff when the camera rolls?

2) Are you a switch on- switch off actor, or do heavy duty emotional scenes continue to affect you after they have been canned?

3) How much do you rehearse for the tough scenes, like the one at the mandir with Purvi the day before you are scheduled to leave for Canada? That was a superlative performance.

4) Do you try and give any inputs to the creative team, either on the sets or off them, or do you simply go by the script as it is given to you?

5) Given the choice, and the fact that you are effortlessly convincing in sad scenes, would you prefer a tragic role or a light romantic one?

6) Do you see yourself having a long innings in television, or will you set your sights on films fairly soon?

Shyamala B.Cowsik

I know everyone is upset with the way track of Arjun-Purvi has been unfolding since last few episodes. I hope after watching Rithvik-Asha SBB segment on Mother Day Special there would have been smile on many faces (including myself)

As the title of this post says this thread is for members to post their questions for Rithvik Dhanjani aka Arjun Kirloskar. On request, one of our member from India-Forums is going to interview Rithvik for fans. If you have any questions for Rithvik kindly post it under this thread. It will not be possible to ask all questions but we would make sure we can include as many as possible as the time permits.

So what are you waiting for start posting your questions now😎

sashashyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Dear Shruti,

I seem to have goofed up - actually there are 6 questions, not 5!

Shyamala b.Cowsik

Originally posted by: sashashyam

Dear Shruti,

Thanks a million for giving us all this opportunity.

I am listing my 5 questions below; as you will see, they all deal with professional topics, to try and get an idea of what makes him tick as an actor.

I do not think one can expect him to answer questions on where Arjun-Purvi will be going from here (he would get clobbered by the CVs and the director), which character he likes best in PR and other such ticklish topics, or even about his personal life.

Fun questions about what he likes/dislikes most about Asha/Purvi and the like should be of course quite acceptable.

Here are my 5 questions, for whatever they are worth.

My 5 questions for Rithwik Dhanjani aka Arjun Kirloskar

1) Do you have to work to get into the mood for heavy duty emotional scenes ' like the one with your screen mother Aashana in PR? Or can you do them off the cuff when the camera rolls?

2) Are you a switch on- switch off actor, or do heavy duty emotional scenes continue to affect you after they have been canned?

3) How much do you rehearse for the tough scenes, like the one at the mandir with Purvi the day before you are scheduled to leave for Canada? That was a superlative performance.

4) Do you try and give any inputs to the creative team, either on the sets or off them, or do you simply go by the script as it is given to you?

5) Given the choice, and the fact that you are effortlessly convincing in sad scenes, would you prefer a tragic role or a light romantic one?

6) Do you see yourself having a long innings in television, or will you set your sights on films fairly soon?

Shyamala B.Cowsik

rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thta is great shruti... i wud straight pop up the question-

How is life in dubai different from india? how did things change, and how satisfied are you right now after leaving dubai?