cute smile

vry nyc pic and i thnk they become very good frnds😊
mayusushita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RBAA

Thanks Ashu😊
Woow Anki looking gorgeous like a film actress

yes anki is luking lyk a bollywood star coz she is no less beautiful than kareena , ash and madhuri 😉
and by d each passing day her beauty is enhancing lyk a wonder 😊
sush must be feeling sooo proud 2 have a wonderful lyf partner as anki 😉coz she is perfect example of beauty with brains😉😛
mayusushita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
anki ws luking sooo gorgeous in awl d 4 outfits at zee celebrations ...my fav ws d one wid bluee saree and d one wid d combination of blue , pink and green colour and her perf ws awesome plus hiten is also gud bt miss sushant sooo much 😭if he would be there then d perf will be on another level bcoz of sushita sizzling chemistry and bcoz of deir dancing ability coz both of dem r superbb dancers 😛miss u soo much sushita 😭
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya13

Ankita first look in PR ... credit by gaurav_ankita08

Thanks a Lot for the Pics.😊

Anki looks beautiful always, she has a simple natural beauty.
I like her more with little makeup rather than heavy as she naturally looks beautiful.
I can see her in the shows, award shows or special ones.

But I cannot find the archu you have posted above anywhere now.
I miss that archu always. She is eternal beauty. Simple,elegant and gorgeous.
Couldn't forget the past wonderful memories of the archu seen above.
Be it with her sisters or the one at the window, the first shot i have seen of hers.
Wow...really miss her these days.

Miss archu and her sisters...
I like vaishali too.

Anki as archu was the best. Anki was the wonderful selection for the character archu.

Edited by umayal - 13 years ago
rash2222 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AshuNaik

Highly dissapointed with the episode. I was hoping Archana to find Varsha but nothing. Ankita is given so less screen space these days. She was only shown in first and the last 2mins.

ashu don't get tensed ... it was archana only who was going to find out about varsha initially but they did this shooting on sunday and they had to do it in the mall ... firstly she was busy in zee 20 yrs celebration shooting and secondly due to sunday the mall was quite full so the production house thought that bringing ankita to the mall wil stall the shoot and they didn't even got so much time permission too
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rash2222

ashu don't get tensed ... it was archana only who was going to find out about varsha initially but they did this shooting on sunday and they had to do it in the mall ... firstly she was busy in zee 20 yrs celebration shooting and secondly due to sunday the mall was quite full so the production house thought that bringing ankita to the mall wil stall the shoot and they didn't even got so much time permission too

I see thanks Rashi dear for the info..Rashi re I hope in the upcoming track its Arman who eventually find the where abouts of Soham themselves first and focus is there on Arman - Soham confrontation 😉
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Lovely pictures .
Ashu, Archana's character is of a very sweet and simple woman who trusts so easily and that is why she is always fooled so easily ..
I think if she was not like this then Savita would never have fooled her for 18 years .
She needs her daughters like Purvi and Teju to look after her ...
I always knew that it would be Purvi who would find Varsha ...That kind of a sharp mind only she has ..the way she figured ou tthat this woman with Om as a tattoo on her wrist and saying Tasleem ...
Archana will now be in action ,...she is going to beg to Varsha to tell about Soham but I don't think Varsha will tell easily ..
I can't wait to see Archana get her son back .It won't be easy but she will get him back .
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Dears,

I just saw that only Usha ji (Savita)from PR is nominated for a award for the best negative role..Apart from that no one else is nominated this time ..I did not see Anki nominated in best actress role this time dears..I am worried ..Can anyone confirm
Kindly confirm folks..
Kudos to Usha ji for the nomination 👏

Checked here

ITA AWRADS 2012 - POPULAR TOP -5

The Indian Television Academy Awards 2012, Top-4 Jury
Edited by Jaishankar - 13 years ago
Timepassss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jaishankar

Dears,

I just saw that only Usha ji (Savita)from PR is nominated for a award for the best negative role..Apart from that no one else is nominated this time ..I did not see Anki nominated in best actress role this time dears..I am worried ..Can anyone confirm
Kindly confirm folks..
Kudos to Usha ji for the nomination 👏

Checked here

ITA AWRADS 2012 - POPULAR TOP -5

The Indian Television Academy Awards 2012, Top-4 Jury

thnks jai