egle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks a ton for your update!

Manav is being a complete idiot now. :(
Rhapsody thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
I was wondering when Punni would come back to complicate the story.
rash2222 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i wanted to ask manav one thing did he ever had money on first place dat archana will become greedy... i think its visa versa his mother was more greedy... i think he forgot when he ran away wid archana he had no job... when archana was pregnant first time he had no job and dey lost dere baby... if archana was greedy she would have married satish when her whole family was telling her to marry satish during dere first divorce period... or moreover she would have married jaywant he was in better position den manav and he would have been keeping her happy too... i think manav has completely lost it...
Edited by rash2222 - 13 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
It was an Ok show ...
Red Alert to Arjun ...Shark attack on it's way ..Punni is after this guy now ..Only God can help him now 😲.
The precaps shows that cracks are going to appear now in Vinay and Purvi's relationship ...
Arjun is having one hell of a week...So many people aplauding , clapping , his mouth must have become tired od smiling that much ...and then that dance ...he could not stop thinking about it even when he was driving...
Manav ...I don't know what to say 😆, have no words ...but let me try anyway ...
So he says tha tArchana is a lalchee aurat , not just now but was one right from the begining ...just he failed to see it ...And that her mother has changed her ...
So Archana is a lalchee aurat and got changed ny her mother ...so what aboutthat woman living in your house ...that angel of a mother you have ??/has she not changed you ...I could barely recognise Manav today ...
Hated the way he made a bad face when Purvi said that her mother taught her to dance and after what he said for Archaan ( a lalchee aurat who he should have never got married to ) , I don't think I would ever like him to get back with Archana ...
By the way Manav , how come this lalchee aurat never asked yo ufor a single penny in the last 18 years and eve now is only asking for alimony ( which is her right anyway ) .So every woman who is getting divorced and is asking for an alimony is a lalchee aurat ...
I guess he would haverespectedArchana more if ( like last time ) she would not have asked him for a single penny and just walked away giving him her blessings for a happy life ...
Purvi ..She has to stop looking at Manav everytime Archana's name is mentioned ...I thought she loved her mother .Why can't she see that Manav is not the Manav that her mother used to talk about .
Teju ...Felt bad for her but also happy that she got hugged so many tiems by her mother ...
Star Of The Day ...
Archana ... Felt so bad for her when she said ' itni buri kismet kisi ko na de' ..She is right .She has a rotten luck ...But I am happy she did not disclose Teju's where abouts to Manav .Now she should just keep Teju hidden in her house and give her all the love she can till her dad finds out and takes the girl away and again fills her with hate for her mother ...
Now I really want Archana to ask for the alimony , divorce this guy and enjoy the money ...maybe I am asking for too much but would be nice if this happens ...
She can still have a very nice life with Sulo and Purvi and also her new found friend , her teju 😊
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhapsody

I was wondering when Punni would come back to complicate the story.

Instead of a triangular affair, it will be a pentagular ( 🤪 🤣) affair. Ovi-Arjun-Purvi-Vinay-Punni.🤢 By God Mona style.😆
Thanks Tanyaz for BU⭐️
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poas

my mood completely off.i thought CV make maha drama and interaction between archana and manav.archana didnt shocked to hear,'us auarat' she should let her know she is her mom.only she will cry and cry audience will b sympathised with her😡i knew CV bring PUNNI to make problem arjun-purvi relation.now OVI willnt b seen here,why there
😡

we were expecting too much Poppy .Archana will never disrespect the father of her children ..But I am happy that she did not go running to Manav and told him where Teju is ..Even this is a big thing for me ...
also she did say that she is unhappy that manav never told anything good about her to her kids so that is why they do not like her ...At least she did not say , I will make teju hate me so she will like Shravani better as a mother ...you know how twisted things can happen ...thank God Archu will now keep teju in her hosue and give her a lot of love ...
I think she felt very detatched with manav today
lukin4goodSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I am kinda confused..which chawl is going to be renovated? deshmukh chawl or karanjikar chawl..these 2 chawls are not very close right? If it is karanjikar chawl then why Archana saying Manav did not forget about his chawl..and if its deshmukh chawl then why Purvi/Tej are dancing..

I thought Karanjikar had a single family house which costs 70 lacs..now they are showing it is a chawl!!

Thanks in advance 😊
lukin4goodSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the fabulous update Tanyadi👏
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh God I hope that greedy Punni does not also fall in love with Arjun😔

just hope both greedy minded Punni and Vinay mistakenly get married to each other somehow.

thank u so much for the wonderful BU
👏
Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my god Karen...😆Pentagular...🤣

Punni...oh god...she will create big tamasha now..😡

Vinay seem to be like Jaywant...😡 with his choota smile

By the way why Purvi is limping.at last..??

Bye..see you later
Edited by Thanee - 13 years ago