@di..so..so means its a great show...is someone feeling jealous...lol...if yes they im very happy..
@C...when the wolf cannot reach the grapes he says they are sour...lol
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
@di..so..so means its a great show...is someone feeling jealous...lol...if yes they im very happy..
@C...when the wolf cannot reach the grapes he says they are sour...lol
why poppy?😆i posted it in tanya's thread to show all our manav[sush]is also best in businessman/mechanic bc why u know...
poppy no...i know you will not do it to your younger sweet sweet bro...😉 hmmm emotional blackmail😡if u say anything about our cutie pie sushant then guli sa ura dungi😆😆😆its toy gun so it must hv arrow bullet i will throw it in ur back then u will jump like monkey😆
dnt forget it dud..If sush is there in PR and that leap does not happen..then no one can stop to sushita get award...its sush leave and sme one get advantages...
Anything for our sushita...😉...They are the rockstar
i m fine😃after see sush.i m dreaming he and anushka in same movie dancing and also in award function and our anki clapping sitting front sit wearing very fashionable western dress😍
@varun BALH only for few times it was in top10, now its swimming in the sea but cant get shore😆now u will say its a show of matured and intelligent audience... so it doesnt need to b in top10.aray varun mia if show dont get enough TRP it must to b end😆😆lets see how ekta save it😆
oh so sorry to know that...:-(Originally posted by: naresh123
Light geli varun..
i posted it in tanya's thread to show all our manav[sush]is also best in businessman/mechanic bc why u know...[<div></div>
oh so sorry to know that...:-(
@SD..mumbaichi bhel means mumbai's bhel...its very v v tasty...i hope you know what bhel is...we have bhel for dinner today...my mouth is already watering...:-)
di it is bhel..