🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 40
Yami Gautam Vs Kriti Sanon Awards Controversy
Maira and mukti
DRUNKEN HOLI 6.3
Celebs At Wankhede Stadium
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
🏏 India Women tour of Australia 2026: Australia W vs India W Test🏏
Anpi Prayansh Aransh FF - Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: tayabafarooqui
now lets see what will going to made arjun to fall in love with purvišthis triangle will going to be like shravini manav and archana.in the end arjun will runaway with purvišš¼.
2012!!!š„³š¤£
Fantastic Post KOOLS and EVERYONE!!!!!
Guys I really loved your Posts!!!!
Comments of the day:
Er ...Did not Sulo know this when she encouraged and encouraged Archana during the first DIVORCE ? That DIVORCE PAPERS break a RISHTA ? What LOGIC does the above para have , coz that was the ESSENCE of her dialogue . Why was this question not asked with SAME ferocity to Archana when she was doing CASE against husband ...that DO U KNOW THAT RISHTA CAN BREAK WITH A CASE ?
Or r all questions and thappads reserved for Manav only ?
Excellente!! Excellente!! Point Kools. Sulo never saw this so-called logic with the first Divorce, she was very much for it before, but it applies now, after 18 yrs of separation? How convenient'This lady is disgusting. So, it does not matter that Archana file case against Manav, ruining his reputation and threatening his job, what if DK was different from the bosses in PR? Who would have fed them? Who would have paid back the 70 lakh house? Yet, Manav is wrong for standing up for himself and following through with the 'Proof Signature on Divorce Papers?' WOW SULO, You never Cease to Amaze me, the old hag will never change.
Shameless . Utterly butterly deliciously SHAMELESS justification of daughter's irresponsible behaviour as a mother . I do NOT blame Archana now , I can see where she LEARNT this garbage .
Excellent Point Kools. What a shameless woman, to give such an excuse to justify her daughter's chronic irresponsible behaviour. It was easier to raise stranger's child, than fight for her own, just like she fought for strangers against her husband, instead of fighting for him. You see the repetitive disloyal and selectively irresponsible behaviour? When your own Mother stands up for you in your wrongs at all times, I guess it is possible to be like Archana, who is there to teach her?
What a NASTY woman guys . What a CHEAP woman who hit Sachu WIth his SAGA status and ILLEGITIMATE status by glorifying her own daughter . She is supposedly an ELDER and she had no problems throwing the SAGA status on Sachu's face ...implying that you are NOT Their real son ...and telling him that he got an IDENTITY BCOZ of ARCHANA ! Now my brothers child is my responsibility . Archana Had STILL wanted Manav , WITH the responsibility . Sulo's NARCISSISM STINKS .
Excellente!!Point Kools. I could not agree with you more, or said it any better. I have words for this lady I cannot even say to myself. My Question, does Sachu know who his parents are? Wasn't it supposed to be a secret? Whether it is known or not, Sulo is an ELDER and she should behave with dignity, to set an example to a younger person. This is not dignified behaviour to throw this young man's Saga status in his face, and show how her daughter is great to give him an existence. At the end of the day, only GOD defines anyone's existence. How dare this wretched woman go to such low behaviour to prove her backstabbing daughter great? This great daughter gave Sachu so-called existence, and she did not have any problems taking it back after 6yrs, so how great is she? Bye the way, wasn't Manav ready to provide this existence for Sachu with Shravani? Wasn't Archana the one who last minute stopped this from happening? Wasn't Shravani also the one who backed out, so that Manav would be with Archana, who he really wanted? As far as I am concerned, Manav was going ahead with marrying Shravani, one way or another. So, what favours have Archana really done for Sachu? She wanted Manav at any cost. I agree 200% Kools, Sulo Narcissism Stinks.
She should really not mind when Manju tells frankly on face that Purvi is not SAGI as Purvi is not related to them like Sachu even by BLOOD . Why were they creating such an issue over the SAGA thing in Purvi's case if they have no problems using it to hurt other youngsters ?
BINGO KOOLS. On Target, On Mark, You Won. Sulo and Archana nearly LOST THEIR MINDS, when Manju reminded Purvi of her status, yet now Sulo is doing same to Sachu without even mincing her words and including a SLAP. What a Hypocrite!!!! This Karanjkar Family is the Hypocritical, Selfish and LOW set of people. They go to any extent to show how great they are using the same dirty means, they judge others by. It was okay for Vaishali to be with Dharmesh who was already married, and use the excuse that she did not know, to worsen the crime by forcing Madhuri to give up her RIGHTS and TAKE A MARRIED MAN FROM HIS WIFE then turn around and ALLOW Purvi to DISGRACE Punni for same behaviour. How the hell is that different? This is how the Karanjkar POSSE Behave. Archana believed the so-called 'Proof,' against Manav, and when the 'Proof,' is against HER, MANAV is the WICKED ONE to not believe her. Lord have mercy, what a family.
Archan a 54 yrs old so called mother of Sachu stood there and let her mother not only insult damaad Manav but slap Sachu for what? He respectfully but diplomatically told the truth...He was simply being assertive as he is a lawyer...
Excellent Point Varsha Homie. Archana once again prove that she believes SHE IS RIGHT. This woman will NEVER accept responsibility for anything that she has done. We keep hoping that she will one day stand up for herself and her CHOSEN FAMILY, and tell her Mother, I will handle my life, please do not come in between, please don't insult my CHOSEN family, I am obligated to them also, because I CHOSEN THIS FAMILY AND I LOVE THEM. Will we EVER hear even ONE of these sentences/phrases/words/synonyms of above? The mere fact that she did not say anything about Sulo slapping Sachu, shows that Archana never took her promise to Shravani or this so-called existence she gave Sachu, seriously at all, not mention the obvious, her marriage.
Tit for Tat
Chalu chawl walas signed project docs in front of Manav than turned around and lied...Archu told Manav on his face "Proof is against you and says otherwise" ..Manav was made to look ambitious and chor in the court of law..
Now Archu is in his shoes
Her signature is on the paper " Proof is against her and says she signed them"
Excellente!!Excellente!!! Point Varsha Homie. I could not have said it any better. When Manav asked Archana if she trusted him, she said "Yes, but the Proof is against you and says otherwise." She never cared how this affected Manav emotionally and the implications it would have on his reputation and job. She called Manav, 'Ambitious,' aka 'Fraud,' because of 'Proof,' even though they had both suspected he was being framed, she never pursued the matter. When it came to her family, she would do every type of investigation to find out the truth to save them from problems, no matter who she had to ruin to save them. She took Varsha and Vaishali's issues in hand, spent so much time out of her Sasural to give their problems her FULL ATTENTION and those two sisters were ALWAYS WRONG. However, when it came to Manav, she never tried to find out who framed him, all she cared about was the 'Proof.' So she must LIVE WITH THE PROOF AGAINST HER NOW, TIT FOR TAT, SHE DID NOT BELIEVE MANAV WHEN HE SAID HE DID NOT FORGE THE CHAWL PEOPLE SIGNATURES, SO HE MUST NEVER BELIEVE HER WHEN SHE SAID SHE DID NOT SIGN DIVORCE PAPERS. IN YOUR FACE ARCHANA, YOU MUST NOW KNOW HOW IT FEELS TO NOT BE TRUSTED BY YOUR SPOUSE.that is making joke of husband-wife relationship or marriage...they have been separated for way longer than they were married and solu needs to understand that...and when archu wanted to talk to manav sulo was pulling her away...this is not a teenager declaring her love...she is a 50+ woman who wants to solve her problems and discuss her divorce...she needs to grow up and communicate...why did she take her away is beyond my understanding...
Excellent Point Luv4games. I cannot fathom how Sulo and Archana perceive what a marriage is, when the separation last longer than the time they supposedly had a marriage. Not to mention, the time they were divorced before. They are constantly separating. I was disgusted at the fact that Sulo was pulling Archana away like some teen, and Archana went with her like a kid who never had relations before. Manav must be thinking to himself 'Here we go again, always running to Mommy.' I am all for this divorce, but I know I won't get my wish.
It was so ironic that when sulo was saying how manav snatched her kids archu was just standing head down coz she knew that wasnt true but she cant dare tell her mom that she is wrong.
Excellent Point Luv4games. It is highly possible that looking down proved that she acknowledged Sulo's lies, but with Archana who knows what goes through that teenage mind.
When Savita did the Saga Soutela thing I had not liked it . That was the time her character hit the bottom most level ...we had ALWAYS seen things from her POV but we had NOT liked it .
Same with Sulo . There was no need to emphasize on Sachu that Archana did a FAVOUR on him by bringing him up as he was not their SAGA BETA .
Excellent Point Kools. Whoever is wrong I will shout if from the roof top, I am not biased either. What Savita did, never went down great with me either, and the same rules apply to Sulo. It is wrong to throw it in a child's face or even an adult that they are illegitimate. Archana took Sachu so she could have Manav, so it is even worse wrong for Sulo to even bring that into the matter much less, Archana standing there and not saying a word, while her Mother tear down Sachu's status. I don't think Archana was being kind in the 'kind,' sense of the word, because Manav was going to marry Shravani for the sake of his family, to NOT let Sachu be illegitimate,once he had made up his mind. If the women did not change things, Manav and Shravani would have been married now. At the end of the day, Archana was the one who weaved her own web, when she gave Manav the okay in the beginning to marry Shravani, then complicate EVERYBODY's LIFE, when she changed her mind. This is not a rational person, she is very impulsive. So who can tell if her actions are kind or great?Excellent Point Kool. This is a serious food for thought. Archana does conveniently ignore the worse of crimes when it comes to herself and her family, but as Sulo stated clearly today with a slap, Sachu is not family, so who knows what will happen. In the precap, Archu, said that she is thankful to the person who forged the signatures, or Manav would not leave Canada to see her. So, maybe for the sake of her 'Own Convenience,' she will forgive Sachu and Savita. As I said before, who knows what goes on in this teenage mind of hers.
I am angry at Manav for letting it go and not reprimanding Sulo for slapping Sachu . He stands on his tippy toes when she walks in , as if her status is higher than him and I dislike it .
Excellent Point Kools. I am not even angry, because I expected nothing else, only Savita would have done something. Manav has gone back to his old ways of bowing before Sulo. India and Archana combined are definitely Manav's weakness, or was it the tap water at the chawl?
.Sulo had been the one to make an issue by asking Manav to choose between Archu and Sachu in times of crisis .
Archu had told Manav to GO to Sachu .
Excellent Point Kools. I had forgotten about this. Sulo, Sulo, such a thorn in her daughter's life. This is what I constantly talk about, and wrote a whole epistle on why Archana cannot act like an Adult should, her Mother keeps holding her back, forcing her to eventually forget her responsibilities as a wife and Mother. Sulo Sanskaars are Toxic!!!
if archana really want to comeback in manav life then she should straightaway tell her family members esp manju vinod and vaishali that they should respect her husband i dont like karanjkars misbehaving with manav and humiliating him again actually this is the only reason which made savita bitter against karnjkars.'
Excellent Point Tayaba. Archana needs to be honest to herself and to her family, let them know the importance of Manav and her children. She allowed her whole family to hurt the Ks over and over again, and never fought for them. Once again, she is doing the same. You are right, this was Savita's main issue, no matter how evil she is, it must hurt her to see this happening to her family. File case against Manav, was the FINAL INSULT for Savita, I cannot blame her for what she did with the tickets, I am sorry but I cannot blame her, I am not in her shoes, I will not judge her. After all of this, one would think Archana sees her second chance in life to be happily married, and she BLEW IT AGAIN, by making her MOTHER taking charge, and ACTING INNOCENT as always.
He acknowledged that both suffered which showed his fairness... He said there is no use in uniting now and separation is the best solution as still Archu aai remains as Archu Karanjkar. Even when she wants her marital life and children, still she remained back in holding her aai's Pallu.
Excellent Point Umi Beta. I agree with you, Sachu is a fair person, even though WE KNOW Archana is the SOLE culprit. He could have said "Suffer? Archu Aie did not suffer, my Baba suffered ONLY,?' I know I would have said that. Let us think about it rationally, if you created your OWN MESS OF A LIFE, do you really have that RIGHT to play the victim and blame anyone, much less lament to others how you suffered? The truth is Blinding, Archu Karanjkar it is. '
Archana has many faults but she loves Sachu
Great Point Kools. I must agree with you at the end of the day, she did learn to love him even though he is not her son, that is why she should have told her Mother she was wrong, because not saying anything, is throwing away all her efforts she made in raising and loving him. Why I say this, is because Sachu already had to deal with her letting him go, now her Mother is insulting him badly, and she is standing by and watching, forgetting her promise to his Mother, forgetting how much Sachu should mean to her. So how can Sachu be convinced that Archana truly loves him? This can only fuel the hate. Love is Action Archana!!! If no one sees it in your actions, they will NOT BELIEVE it, Tears don't mean sh𤬠Stop the stupid crying and get your act togetherš”
CVS I AM TALKING TO YOU MORE THAN ARCHANA!!!!š”
Sulo so belongs to the frame and garland around it next to Mano..
Excellente!!!Excellente!! Point Varsha Homie...𤣠I need to stop hanging out with you on PR forum, because you stole the thoughts out of my mind, or was it I who stole it from you?š¤£
Lets see how will savita react when she comes to know that her darling grandson was slap by salouchna.
Love this Point Tayaba. I would pay to see this happen. I want Savita and Sulo to have a show down, she used to act like she is afraid of Savita, she can only play Terminator behind her back...š¤ does this sound familiar...Oh these Sanskaars, these Sanskaars.
I wish Savita had been HERE and knew of Punni and Purvis public spectacle . She wud have stood on the roads and publicly brought it up and embarassed Sulo . I like Savita as she is the only one who stood up to Sulo . Damo , Vishwasrao , Manav , all buckled . Only Savita gave her good .
Love this Point Kools. I never know the day would come, when I would in any way like an evil person, but Savita stole my heart in the most convenient of times. I have been mad at her so many times, only to thank her other times. She has played Havoc on my emotions so many times. š¤£
My Comments for today:
So Teenage Spider Archana weaved her own web 18 yrs ago, and today she hides in Mama Spider pallu, allowing her to point fingers at Hubby Spider Manav, what a web of deceit.
I stole a glance at the online video to see the slap, and I had the same emotions, as I did reading it yesterday.š”š”š” So, Sulo did the same thing she hated Manju for doing to Purvi, and reminded MY Poor Sweet Sachu of his status and SEALED it with a Slap. Same way her daughter showed Manav his Status in her life and against strangers, and SEALED it with a Touching of Feet. These ladies deserves Oscars, for their EXCELLENT HYPOCRITICAL SANSKAARS.
So teenage Archu just stood their thinking, "My Mommy will take care of everything, she will get me out of this trouble, it will be alright,"
While Weak Manav stood there thinking "Hail Queen Spider and her web of deceit, I will always touch your feet, While I ask for blessings, when you are not looking I grind my teeth "
Favours, Favours, Wow what favours the Ks have done on the Ds:
death and supposed disappearance of sons,
death of babies before they have chance to breathe.
Insults in public, oh those days can't be forgotten.
Beatings in Prison.
Playing Great and doing last minute Dramas,
Court Cases with deformation of Character
Getting lakhs of money from SIL FREE to save house, stolen by son and never having to be GRATEFUL About it and saying all the bad things possible about the REAL OWNER while enjoying the fruits of his labour.
SLAP as many members of the Ds in public or in private anywhere, they please.
I can only stomach so much and no more, so I will not comment on Purvi's Folly.
Arjun will be a FOOL if he gives up calm , understanding OVI for this arrogant . Varsha , even uneducated PEONS do not throw files like this . Its UNACCEPTABLE behaviour .
Excellent Point Kools. I was trying not to speak about this Nit Wit, but I had to comment on this. Purvi's behaviour is the lowest of the lowest of the lowest of the lowest I have ever seen. She goes through any lengths to prove her point, from getting Mr Malik excited to throwing files, how lower can she go?
big fite will happen between Manav Archana when OVi will be crushed
Great Point Kools. This is the day I dread. 1. Parents should not have to be torn between their children, that is why I HATE this track of Archana having 18 yrs with Purvi ONLY, and now Love triangle with Ovi, Arjun and Purvi.
Reinforcement by Kools:
I hope Sachu NEVER forgets this slap and these comments and gives the K trio hell from henceforth . Sachu looked daggers at Sulo for a moment today but I hope CVS pick up MORE .
Jokes of the day:
Next Sulo started defending her BETI who had btw reached there, running behind her mother MINUS the dark lipstick . U see guys , it had got all WASHED OFF with the copious TEARS that flowed on it .
This funny as hell Kools..wee'š¤£š¤£
Archu a 54yr old women dragged by her mother, as if she was a 16yr old, who was teased in high-school by some loafer boy and her mommy came to settle scores.
Hbk'wee..š¤£
Arjun n Purvi their scenes suck...so...whatever
Hbk..š¤£
Arjun-Purvi are like stale food...Purvi gives me the feeling of Regurgitationlooking her thobda..
Varsha Homie, you are terrible...š¤£š¤£
Disclaimer: For All to enjoy!!! If I Quote anyone wrong, Sorry. If I did not Quote you, Sorry. PLEASE VIEWERS AND THOSE CLICKING THE LIKE BUTTON, IN KOOLS COMMENTARY, WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR YOUR OPINIONS, PLEASE JOIN US IN LETTING THE CVS KNOW OUR OPINIONS.
Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
big fite will happen between Manav Archana when OVi will be crushed
ThanksāŗļøHai Hilly Di š,
Again a Nice Compilation di...
Loved it.
Especially the below one,That too Underlined & voilet : 10000% agree
I must agree with you at the end of the day, she did learn to love him even though he is not her son, that is why she should have told her Mother she was wrong, because not saying anything, is throwing away all her efforts she made in raising and loving him. Why I say this, is because Sachu already had to deal with her letting him go, now her Mother is insulting him badly, and she is standing by and watching, forgetting her promise to his Mother, forgetting how much Sachu should mean to her. So how can Sachu be convinced that Archana truly loves him? This can only fuel the hate. Love is Action Archana!!! If no one sees it in your actions, they will NOT BELIEVE it, Tears don't mean sh𤬠Stop the stupid crying and get your act togetherš”
Originally posted by: Luv4games
Kool i doubt manav would stand up for ovi...look at today..sulo slapped sachu for no reason and he didnt utter a word in defense of his kid...sulo is not related to sachu and hasnt seen him in 18 years that makes them practically strangers...but manav was quite...I wonder what sulo would have done if the lawyer was someone different and gave same reasons as sachu did today...
the only reason manav has been standing up to archu past few episodes is because they are not together once the so called pvitra rishta blossoms again manav will be quite and accept Purvi as his daughter and forget ovi...he will think purvi is right because she is the result of archu and solu's upbringing so she could never be wrong...