manav is with his kids not with archana he can remember archana its ok.but CV never show manav remembering soham.why CV completely ignoring him[but sohum was the cause of their separation] i want soham is remembered by archana manav.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
A beautiful story
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
I love this show
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Originally posted by: LovePRSoham
[
Best part was Manav lying her mother while Teju lying her father and also her grand mother 😲So she is twice smarter than Manav and Savita Aai 😆
You are right . It would be a good thing to show not just Archana but even Manav trying to remember Soham ... Archu does see his pictures and she has talked about him and even Manav did ...I guess it is maybe the most painful thing in their life ...tanya here i want to say 1 thing u saying archana paid heavy price for her wrong deed but CV r not creating situation for archu by showing she dreaming soham is drawing in the lake and her daughters r snatched away and she repenting why she gave soham to varsha and she had to live 18years without manav and her child.if CV show archana's repenting and the dream of soham haunted her sometimes then audience feel for archana more and its natural.but always dreaming manav hugging doing romance its become very irritating for audience and archana looked very hopeless mother who never mentioned soham with emotion.its my opinion.
manav is with his kids not with archana he can remember archana its ok.but CV never show manav remembering soham.why CV completely ignoring him[but sohum was the cause of their separation] i want soham is remembered by archana manav.
You are right . It would be a good thing to show not just Archana but even Manav trying to remember Soham ... Archu does see his pictures and she has talked about him and even Manav did ...I guess it is maybe the most painful thing in their life ...
Yes she is , a very smart young lady ...She was two steps ahead of Manav and Savita the way she had the other tickets ( to London ready ) .Di I am not sure if that is possible... Matlab buying 2 tikets to 2 different countries at a time.. But since this is PR Land / Ekta's Land we can say she was very smart 😆I have a feeling that Savita who could well be faking the attack is going to take kasam from Manav that he will not talk a word to Archana about the divorce and not ask her any questions ...just let his lawyer ( Sachin ) do the talking and the ever obliging mommy's baby will accept of course ...This is so sick Di Savita Aai can stoop any lower... One thing m happy is I did not melt after seeing her.. Thanks CVs... Whatever it is.. We are sure Archana is getting the shock of her life very soon.. Her meeting Manav will prove costly for her.. Hope this is a wake up call for her and she stops doing Manav jaap and works on her relation with her daughters...That is why I am very happy that it was not Manav but Teju who is on flight C555 ...because the person waiting for this flight at the Indian airport is Archana ...👍🏼OMG Di did not think in this way.. Ok so Archu will be waiting for Manav and it is then she gets to meet Teju as the latter end up loosing her purse... Great... 👍🏼 Hope it happens today... I want to see what the wind will tell Archu when she meets Teju 😉
i know that after seeing the divorce paper archana will b shocked and she will b depressed but my thinking is cv willl show archana remember how manav changed this way and she will remember the sweet moment of their life where old manav said he cant live without her and romantic talk then will think how he changed giving divorce paper.but it would b better after getting divorce paper she asked manav U GIVING DIVORCE PAPER OK BUT WHERE IS MY DAUGHTERS I WANT TO MEET THEM AND WANT TO TALK TO THEM THIS IS MY RIGHT.
u r rite.actually CV emphasizing on archana manav's love and emotion for each other for TRP.but i hope its shown very new way and as matured parents not as newly married wedding couple who thinking how their kids will react to see their parents divorced manav should bring his daughters with him to see their mom bc they have right to see their mom.i think adult kids can have opinion about parents divorce CV not thinking this way.if they do it PR will get new track and concept.Poppy , I think the reason why Archu is being shown so much going crazy and waiting for manav is so because then it can be shown how terribly disappointed she feels with him and her attitude changes about him completely ..
That is what I am hoping to happen ...
Tanya I hope Sachu doesn't go down with Savita, he's as much a victim here as everyone else. Savita had no right to manipulate Sachu the way she has over the years. Based on the SBS segment, I hope Archana's tears get to Sachu and he realizes that Savita was wrong to do what she did. I believe it will be the kids who bring Archana and Manav together. If not Sachu, then Teju or Arjun and Purvi, maybe it'll be all who knows!
I know Mandy , it would be bad but I think this could happen ...Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed
Tanya I hope Sachu doesn't go down with Savita, he's as much a victim here as everyone else. Savita had no right to manipulate Sachu the way she has over the years. Based on the SBS segment, I hope Archana's tears get to Sachu and he realizes that Savita was wrong to do what she did. I believe it will be the kids who bring Archana and Manav together. If not Sachu, then Teju or Arjun and Purvi, maybe it'll be all who knows!