suan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -varun-

Tut tut..Sharon di had acquired centerstage now... Ooo what a fan following! 😛 #impressed 😆 And before i get smitten by the bug, off i go! 🤣

Awww. I'm disappointed. 😭
No response to the video and you don't want to be my fan too!
😭 😭 😭
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suan

Awww. I'm disappointed.😭
No response to the video and you don't want to be my fan too!
😭😭😭

my fan loyalties reserved for only two: elegant Sakshi n sweetums Peehu.😛😛 and as to u..we hug friends n walk with them, not "follow" them!😉🤗(dont know if u understood, if not, ask your philanthropist "daughter"😉)
as to video..will be great as usual 😊..will take time out n watch.
(this statement written in invisible ink, but visible only to sharon di: 😛im too old to go to the zoo!😉🤣🤣)
suan thumbnail

my fan loyalties reserved for only two: elegant Sakshi n sweetums Peehu.😛😛 and as to u..we hug friends n walk with them, not "follow" them!😉🤗(dont know if u understood, if not, ask your philanthropist "daughter"😉)
as to video..will be great as usual 😊..will take time out n watch.
(this statement written in invisible ink, but visible only to sharon di: 😛im too old to go to the zoo!😉🤣🤣)

Varun,
🤣

What am I going to do with you?😉
I was laughing like crazy.

Loved the term, "sweetums".❤️
That is so you.😊

I do know what you're talking about re "follow".
Will ask my "philanthropist" "daughter" anyway.😊

Re your last statement...I'll let that pass.😉😊

Lumos thumbnail

Originally posted by: suan

Varun,
🤣

What am I going to do with you?😉
I was laughing like crazy.

Loved the term, "sweetums".❤️
That is so you.😊

I do know what you're talking about re "follow".
Will ask my "philanthropist" "daughter" anyway.😊

Re your last statement...I'll let that pass.😉😊

😆😆😆
Ashwin_Hegde thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome Vm's sharon di... 👏👏...❤️ly
Edited by Ashwin_Hegde - 12 years ago
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashwin_Hegde

awesome Vm's sharon di... 👏👏...❤️ly

Thanks so much Ashwin and I love your latest VM too.👍🏼
Keep on creating them.😊
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i m so unlucky bc in my country you tube banned😭😭
hi varun monkey how r u?
Lumos thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

hi varun monkey how r u?

oh no..why is it banned?Poppy aap ne kuch sushant ke videos lekar golmaal kiya kya?🤣 but np..sharon di can email to u the video as an attachment if u want to see. :)
@sharon di- pls dont disappoint our poppy n do d needful :)

i good poppy ji!😛 how r u?
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

hi varun monkey how r u?

Poppy,
@bold...I love you.😆
suan thumbnail

oh no..why is it banned?Poppy aap ne kuch sushant ke videos lekar golmaal kiya kya?🤣 but np..sharon di can email to u the video as an attachment if u want to see. :)
@sharon di- pls dont disappoint our poppy n do d needful :)

i good poppy ji!😛 how r u?

Thought of that Varun, but not sure if it would be too much "material" for an email and not go through.
Also, the VM would be in YouTube format, so she probably wouldn't be able to see it anyway.
Will try though.