Originally posted by: suan

Kools,

What does "aap kuch keejiye" mean?

It means YOU DO SOMETHING .
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

In none of the scenes i saw Archana asking Manav to buy the house for sulo or help vinod-manju..

did i miss out something??😕

Did U miss The scene where she repeatedly told him AAP KUCH KEEJIYE ?😊

By the time i reached hme shw was startedI think i have missed out little of first part from where i saw i dint c her saying this. Will check out with the WU di..😳

But dont u think this time its Manav himself who is showing all the more interest in K house??
I dnt c him think bout the notice or his own chawl yet, he is seemed to be always worrying on how to save K house, wat for, sulo doesnt even leav their, the house is on Manju's name now, why should that house be saved now? His own chawl notice is something that needs to be pain attention and been shown some concern on, as thats the place where he and his family lives, "shelter" , he needs to pay at most attention to his families shelter now..

When Archu is wrong she is wrong, i dnt defend her then.
But, This time i really do c more interest from manav's side to save the K house .
And he is seriously messing up in his work as well..

Hope the CVs wont throw ArMan in road again, they have 2 kids to care of now along with 2 aai's
Edited by Ankifan - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hope the CVs wont throw ArMan in road again, they have 2 kids to care of now along with 2 aai's

Arre both Manav and Archana r NOT bothered abt the kids . Who cares for them .

Manav is bothered and I have blasted him for not even KNOWING that its HIS chawl thats gonna be demolished inspite of having file for 4 days .

But Archana is weeping in front of him since day one of understanding about the auctioning and showing great DISTRESS . She has said Manav Aap Kuch Keejiye since day one ...its increasing day by day .Today she said it thrice .

Manav shud get a thappad only but Archana is no less in constantly wanting him to take on her endless maika problems .

Sulo is living with them and is well cared for . Can they really afford the luxury of preserving Sulo's memories as if she was Kasturba Gandhi or something ? What nonsense is Archana propogating ? That property must be at least a CRORE .

Let Vinod Manju go to Bandra flat or live in Dharam shala or go to Rasika's slum . It will serve Manju good to stand at common tap and fight with gutter sniper Ladies who will pull her hair . Manav's sister has been leading this life for YEARS now .

Ultimately whats bought on Sulos name will be given to Manju for paasing it on to Punni Ruchi ...so Manav's money will go to MANJU as the Karanjkars NEVER Pay loans back ...money is AS GOOD AS GONE

I know Savita is very bad lady in this track but honestly tell me ...if at all Manav is gonna spend a crore , why not in getting HIS sister out of that slum rather than bailing Manju out and preserving Sulos Memories .

Sulo is FINE with them .

Btw I can't resist . WHAT MEMORIES . The incessant TAMASHA MEMORIES ?😆

suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

It means YOU DO SOMETHING .

Thanks Kools.
I knew that "aap" means "you", and that "kuch" means " something, but didn't know what "keejiye" meant. It's always good to learn something new.
suan thumbnail

Arre both Manav and Archana r NOT bothered abt the kids . Who cares for them .

Manav is bothered and I have blasted him for not even KNOWING that its HIS chawl thats gonna be demolished inspite of having file for 4 days .

But Archana is weeping in front of him since day one of understanding about the auctioning and showing great DISTRESS . She has said Manav Aap Kuch Keejiye since day one ...its increasing day by day .Today she said it thrice .

Manav shud get a thappad only but Archana is no less in constantly wanting him to take on her endless maika problems .

Sulo is living with them and is well cared for . Can they really afford the luxury of preserving Sulo's memories as if she was Kasturba Gandhi or something ? What nonsense is Archana propogating ? That property must be at least a CRORE .

Let Vinod Manju go to Bandra flat or live in Dharam shala or go to Rasika's slum . It will serve Manju good to stand at common tap and fight with gutter sniper Ladies who will pull her hair . Manav's sister has been leading this life for YEARS now .

Ultimately whats bought on Sulos name will be given to Manju for paasing it on to Punni Ruchi ...so Manav's money will go to MANJU as the Karanjkars NEVER Pay loans back ...money is AS GOOD AS GONE

I know Savita is very bad lady in this track but honestly tell me ...if at all Manav is gonna spend a crore , why not in getting HIS sister out of that slum rather than bailing Manju out and preserving Sulos Memories .

Sulo is FINE with them .

Btw I can't resist . WHAT MEMORIES . The incessant TAMASHA MEMORIES ?😆

Kools,
I LOVE this post!!! Well said.👏 Couldn't have said it better myself!
Manav will get a rude awakening in the next episode. It's high time he learns to "mind his own business" first, and concentrate on what's important...himself, his wife, his sons, his mother, and his MIL as she is with him now. He also needs to refocus on his job!!! When the leap occured, Manav was shown as very responsible at work ( to the detriment of his family at times). It's time he's shown like this again, a hardworking and responsible professional!!!
bhallarox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Archana-manav so far has spend more money on Archu's mayka..Time came to help Vandu-Ajit Archana stopped as she did not want to give money to Ajit as he was a cheater..

Now why does she want Manav to help Vinod-Manju who were a bigger cheat by putting house in their name and throwing Sulo out...Everyone was happy that Archu stopped from giving money to the evil Ajit-Rassi...But Vandu is Manav's sister and Savita's daughter.
Here Archu keeps putting pressure on Manav with worrying and sad face..She might not have said it clearly to buy the house for Sulo but trust me and mark my words...She will want Manav to buy it for Sulo and Sulo will eventually forgive her Son-DIL for the sake of kids and they all hypocritical Karanjkars will live happily ever after...
How is this fair???
It was justified that Savita wastes money?? How has she wasted Manav's money in comparison to what Manav has spent on Karanjkars??
Just because Savita has turned evil it is all justified...But why did she turn evil? It was same ArMan who lied to Savita abt the Rs. 18000 and gave her money which was bonus for manav...Even FDs did not make her think negative abt Archu until ArMan lied abt that money..I hate Savita for what she is doing to Sachu & Shravni..
But she has felt totally left out in her own house..Look at the way ArMan both ran to Sulo when she came home sad..No one was around when Savita came home sad after Ganesh Mahotsav...No one yet has bothered with why Savita is acting up so bad..There has to be some reason na...But they are all involved in stupid Karanjkars or Varsha's problems..
Now Deshmukh house is in trouble with the Chawl being demolished...Not sure what Mannu will do to convince DK in not doing so...For DK it is business..Manav being employee Dk does not have to worry abt him or anyone else..
DK is right...Ashna is mixing business with emotions...Is she worried abt each employee the way she is worried abt Manav constantly? If they start worrrying abt everyone than business can't last for too long..

Very good point Varsha Di👍🏼 There is not one thing I disagree with. See how Archana kept telling MAnav to do something, when Ajit and Vandu needed money (not saying this in defence of Ajit but for Vandu) Archana never told MAnav to give money to Vandu. She could have at least thought about Vandu, Vandu is just as much Manav's sister as Vinod is Archu's brother.

What you said about Savita is bang on. Her becoming negative was wrong but there are some reasons for her hatred for Archana which you mentioned above. The FDs made her depressed not hatred, it was ArMan lying about money. And Ganpati Utsav night Archu was paying 100% attention to Sulo as if Savita was invisible, Sulo must not forget that she is a guest at that home and Savita is doing a big favor for her for giving her shelter.

Savita does waste money on kitty parties but that's 1/10 of what Manav has ever spent on Ks. He always saves the house when it goes on sale, it's defiinitely more money than what Savita spends of Manav's money. And Savita has more right anyday over Manav's money than the Karanjkars do as she is his mother. Archu may have right over Manav's money but definitely not her maternal family.

Savita is doing wrong to Sachu and Shravani, why bring them into all of this?
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Today's epi was actually not bad compared to the other two that were completely dull. I think what made this epi tolerable was the fact it wasn't taken over by Savita's scheming, her scenes were minimal.
I am glad Sulochana is standing firm in her decision not to have Manav buy her old house, good for her. Hopefully with Manav now learning that his home is going to be demolished will shift his focus as this involves not only his family but many others as well. I feel sorry for Manav and Archana, seems like their problems are never ending.
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

Today's epi was actually not bad compared to the other two that were completely dull. I think what made this epi tolerable was the fact it wasn't taken over by Savita's scheming, her scenes were minimal.

I am glad Sulochana is standing firm in her decision not to have Manav buy her old house, good for her. Hopefully with Manav now learning that his home is going to be demolished will shift his focus as this involves not only his family but many others as well. I feel sorry for Manav and Archana, seems like their problems are never ending.

Mandy,
I agree with you, especially @bold. I hope Sulochana keeps up this phase she's in, where she is saying the right thing and Arman seem to be hearing her.
@blue...isn't that the truth! They need a break badly! Doesn't seem to be in the works for them though! It would be such a pity if Sushant leaves before Arman have some truly happy times!
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Yes, I like Sulochana much more these days she's not focused on making Manav and Archana mahaan but human. I just want Manav to focus on the fact his own chawl is going to be demolished that too by the company he works for. That should be his main problem, his main focus. Let someone else bail out Manju and her ego.
Sharon, I hope we see some good scenes between Manav and Archana before/if Sushant leaves. There were tons of articles before and it turned out Sushant was staying, hope that is the case this time as well but if it isn't then I support Sushant. He has the right to pursue his dreams
Edited by bollywoodcrazed - 14 years ago