omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aa dekhe zara, kis mein kitna hain dum,
Archu aur Savita ya Dharmu aur Riya
😃
Yes the catfight has started between Gandi Riya n AdarshArchu.šŸ˜†

Here's a pic of the real billis, pointing classic finger to n challenging each other - Mera Manav Sirf Mera HainšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Gandi Riya got angry when she realised that it was not bhola Manav who gave her rendez-vous but bhola ka smart wife!!šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
She shamelessly told wife to stay away n she loves the boss.😲
Archana threatened many times, pointing her classic finger - stop u bholi surat dil ke khote or else...
- Else wat?, demanded chasmish pimpled secretaryšŸ˜†
- Aisse bolte hain, no sharam varam u have? Where are ur sanskaars? Ur mom didn't teach u?. a shocked Archu asked.
- Ur game is over, me telling Manav everything
- U have no saboot, i have!! U decide if u want ur bhola Manav's izzat utaring!! says fearless Gandi Girl.
War is declared.Archu is in a fix but she has decided to act
( thank God, guess she watched the movie kab tak chup rahoungišŸ˜†). She cant let a girl loot her Manav izzat, can she?

She needs a partner to beat gandi Riya in this cat-fight. She has chosen Savita the shrewd sassu maa to help heršŸ‘
I think Riya has no chance to win with this terrific duoā­ļø .
Do u ppl think gangi Riya will succeed in her ganda game?

Will she succeed in looting Manav's izzat with Dharmu's help or saass- bahu will give them tight takkar?
šŸ˜†
Edited by omshreejaanu - 14 years ago

archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh yea tug of war has started..šŸ˜†..great title yaaršŸ˜Ž..picture is even better..and the write up is too good..sanskari vs no sanskari girl ha..šŸ˜†
Red_eyes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
i would love to c thisšŸ˜† @omshreejaanu i have another name for da fight WW3šŸ˜† @archanamanav u r 2 funny
archanamanav thumbnail
manav is singing this song in the future..
Meri izzat ko loot liya milke riya aur dharmu ne..
Gore gore riya ne..mote mote dharmu ne..🤣
jonnybgood thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Archna has cell with camera, all she had to do was use it🤢

archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: BARTSIMPSON

Archna has cell with camera, all she had to do was use it🤢

i would say she doesn't know how to use it..šŸ˜†..she doesn't know how to send text messages from her phonešŸ˜†
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I would love to see WWE between Savita-Archu (Andre The Giant) and FBD-Riya (Nikoli Volkoff) tag team fight it out..
Obviously we know who will win. No doubt abt it. FBD-Riya dont stand a chance against Savita alone.
Good topic 😃
archanamanav thumbnail

LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hai Jaanu Di,😊

Nice post. Yes, first waiting for the slap from archu but then it turned into fight each raising finger at both.

Obviously My favorite Sav aai-Archu duo will win against that disgusting Dharmu-Riya jodi.

And I am very much waiting for their confrontation and for this track to end soon.
Edited by umayal - 14 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Great picture , great write up OSJ ...
Manav ki izzat lotne wali hey ...🤣. Archana is no match for Riya , this was so very evident today i n the show ...
Withing two minutes flat Riya had Archu trembling when she said that I can badnaam Manav with these 2 texts ...
Glad that Savita has joined Archana because Archu alone would have done satyanaas of her married life ...
It is shocking how little faith Arhu has in herself and that Manav will believe her and have faith in her ..She is so scared that if she says one word against Riya , manav will take it as if she is doing Shaq on Riya and him and will start disliking her badly .
..I don't think she should hide and tell her husband exactly what conversation she had with Riya ...Manav should trust her ...why should he ask for saboot from Archana ...even after so many years , Archu does not have to bring a saboot..😲
Where I can understand Archu being scared is because in past manav has very quickly believed the that Archu is wrong ..When he believed that Archu tried to burn savita and also previously ...
And even now , despite of knowing that his wife does not likes Riya , Manav is still being close to Riya in her personal matters etc etc ...
So I do feel angry that Archu is not having faith in her own self and her credibility ...I do feel that Manav should himself keep away from Riya as his wife did once tell him clearly ' I don't like this girl ' ...
Riya is not Ashna ...He has every right to ask Archana if she talks this way about Ashna but for Riya , who is only 2 weeks old at work, who blatantly keeps making passes at him he does not have to go out of his way to help her put in personal matters, or go so easy on her when she flirts ...
Archana 's words ' Manav, I don't like this girl, she lied to me and I don't think asking you out for movie is work' ...this should be enough for Manav to keep his distance from Riya ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago