🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Holi special promo
Alia Bhatt - for Gucci - at the Milan Fashion Week
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
I want her to cry a lot and show that she too can get jealous to see manav have sex with another woman ...that too in physical pictures ...
Nahin yaar , if she had complained then maybe manav would not have taken it seriosuly ...Archu would have lost credibility in the Ria issue ...Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
How can such pictures be taken lightly .
My dear , the PHONE CALL shud not have been taken lightly ...she was stupid to keep quiet and wait for something THIS BIG to happen . Political correct vorrect gaya bhaad mein , she shud have kicked a FUSS .
Originally posted by: toothbrush13
@bold: I don't think Dharmesh is planning on making a sex tape on them. 😆 Though anything can happen, I guess, going by Zee's recent "standards" promiscuous photos would usually mean like Manav with his arm around Riya.This seems to be a new low, they didn't even look at other BT shows for inspiration, just rehashed their own storyline from before. How creative!! 😆
Archana should tell Manav at least one more time ... more seriously ...
If she stays quiet and does not say anything to him then I will blame her ...She has to tell him one more time at least ...Manav is doing his big project and Ria is helping him so well ..Maybe that is why both manav and Archan awil not make a big deal about all this ...But then manav too is not a kid ...Ria had been making herself pretty clear about her intentions ... ..Why the hell is he not getting the signals ...
No no, not a tape , he is unconscious na . but pictures also can be so bad ... .I am feeling bad for both Manav and Archana ...how horrible 🤢Originally posted by: toothbrush13
[
@bold: I don't think Dharmesh is planning on making a sex tape on them. 😆 Though anything can happen, I guess, going by Zee's recent "standards" promiscuous photos would usually mean like Manav with his arm around Riya.This seems to be a new low, they didn't even look at other BT shows for inspiration, just rehashed their own storyline from before. How creative!! 😆
No no, not a tape , he is unconscious na . but pictures also can be so bad ... .I am feeling bad for both Manav and Archana ...how horrible 🤢
I am feeling bad for both .How much they suffer for being good to others ... Will manav ever be able to come out of this situation ever .It will leave emotional and mental scars ...Will Archana ever be able to forget those pictures ??Originally posted by: bhallarox
[I am also feeling sympathy for Manav, he may have been foolish by not knwing Riya's motives, but he definitely did not deserve this.
I am feeling bad for both .How much they suffer for being good to others ... Will manav ever be able to come out of this situation ever .It will leave emotional and mental scars ...Will Archana ever be able to forget those pictures ??
I think Savita will have to play a huge role ..Not only wil lshe disclose Riya's reality but she wil lalso have to work on bringing manv and Archana out of this depression and close to each other again ...Manav and Archana have 2 kids and their lives depends on them...they have to think about these kids ...