archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Guruji..but this actress acting is very average..wish they got someone better..hai na guruji..
archanamanav thumbnail
rachu i like ur post..😃..u know what i think it was dharmesh who was stealing the rumaal all these days..🤣..warna riya ko kaise pata chalta ki manav forgets/looses his rumaal everyday..🤣
archanamanav thumbnail
bhalla i like ur post too..this sulo has nothing else but to give kasam's to all and sundry..🤢
archanamanav thumbnail
guruji i like 9, 11 and 12 predictions..baaki sab very bad..🤢
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: archanamanav

Guruji..but this actress acting is very average..wish they got someone better..hai na guruji..

Today , after she put the phone down she was actign as if she is a psycho ...I thin k she is new ...she needs to tone down her acting ...
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

rachu i like ur post..😃..u know what i think it was dharmesh who was stealing the rumaal all these days..🤣..warna riya ko kaise pata chalta ki manav forgets/looses his rumaal everyday..🤣

Thanks Usha 😃.. Dharmesh trying to steal a rumaal 🤣
Even I am confused how come she and also Dharmesh got to know that Archu gave a warning to Manav about Rumaal 😕
Usha you need to start a topic about Dharmesh Success Story and Riya's nakhras...
Song dedication to Riya for today 🤣
Nakhre, nakhre, nakhre hai naatak re
Nakhre, nakhre, nakhre tu peechay hi rakh le
Need to think a success song for Dharmu 😆
And
LovePRSoham thumbnail

bhalla i like ur post too..this sulo has nothing else but to give kasam's to all and sundry..🤢

Usha I remember some else 🤣😉
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

Usha I remember some else 🤣😉

oh yea..sundri..🤣
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Guys , corretct me if I am wrong , but I felt that today Archu was ina very odd situation with this phone call ..Because on the phone , Riya did not say anything directly wrong ..There was double meaning but she did not say anything to give a clear cut proof that Riya is after Manav ...
Go and listen to every word that Riya said ...Riya has weighed each and every word of hers very very carefully ...she is giving a message to Archana but not a direct one ..
Riya knows that manav is protective about her and that si why she is not giving Archana any direct reason to accuse her ...
She had asked Manav out for a date but manav found nothing wrong in that ... in fact he made fu n of Archana athat she is being jealous and got protective about Riya ...
Manav was getting proof after proof from Riya's behaviour but still he choses to ignore all that and think good of her only ...in fact he thinks she is a good girl ... despite of the way she was behaving ...
How could Archu confront him...on what basis? What did Riya say that would make Archana tell Manav that ' she is after you ' ...
She did show Manav concern the other day and what did she get ...He accused her of being jealous and took Riya's side ...
Archana needs more proof to show that Riya is wrong ..
What did Riya say today that could bring her out in open ...
1. I left your hanky at home ..
2. I got emotional today that is why forgot to return it ...
3. I don't want to lose you ...but as a boss...
All the above facts are true , they did happen ...
Now there is a lot of double meaning here ...but to someone who just refuses to see what Riya's real agenda is ...I think Archana needs more proof ...
I would blame Archana for this if I see that Riya is giving her direct evidence but still she is not doing anything ...
As a certified Archana fan ( who likes to believe that she is fair ) , I think that the biggest mistakes that she is making that she is not telling savita about Sulochna and crying enough in front of her mother to stop messing up with her life ... and take her kassam back ...
Also the way she is hiding Vandita's issue is also a mistake ...
So it is not that I do not acknowledge her mistakes but today I felt that she was in a tight spot ...because of the way Riya spoke ( so very clever of her ) and also the way Mnav has been behaving the last 10 days where Riya is concerned ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

you are right ..Archana and nakhras ...🤔, what is wrong with me ????
If anything at all , she will forgive him before he says sorry ... , she is hopeless yaar ...
OK, I will modify my prediction ...Archana will not do nakhras but she will be heart broken for the way Manav felt that she was not trusting him and how Manav got entagled in Dharmesh's chaal ...
I think her being sad is enough to make Manav feel very bad ...but the problem is that she will not even show sadness because of Manav
OK, apart from the nakhra bit , I think other predictions are OK ...

Di Archu is really hopeless when it comes to Manav 😆...
She will feel guilty before thinkin of doing some nakhras to Manav 😆