shootingstar27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Arrey not me yaar!! He was like when kids n their friends were shouting in that safari van. 😆
Kids' teacher was saying - isn't it great Mr----, he was like - yes!! terrific!! n then looked at me to roll his eyes Like Shravni🤣

🤣 🤣 🤣
Poor Jeeju. I'm sure he is looking forward to the next trip 😉
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: archanamanav

oh no..don't tell her that yaar..mai phas jaoongi..😭

Rachu dnt fix my boss😡
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh yes you are shooting star 😆 forgot about you 😛
shootingstar27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankifan

Rachu dnt fix my boss😡

divya,

I think Rachu is doing all this cuz she wants your job 😉 🤣
Edited by shootingstar27 - 14 years ago
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Rachu dnt fix my boss😡

oh no my dushman.. more than your boss I wanted to fix you 😆
SunoNa123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Divs😛
R u feeling better?
Oh my birthday is one simple one but i do have a large family so it turns out grandiose!!😃
Hey reporter, u r not doing ur work well🤓
Dont u have news for me. I was missing in action for 2 days

Hola OSJ🤗
Nope got continuously wet in rain for 3 days and have fever from past 2 days on top of my regular pains

u hv such a lovely family🤗 wat did jeeju gift u OSJ😳 and of wat age r ur tripppos OSJ?

Aha ur reporter back in action😎
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Originally posted by: shootingstar27

divya,

No Omana I want Di to be safe... You dont know what they are planning na...
Once you will get to know then you will support me
Now I am liking her work you see so cant take it 😆. She gave Di a good gift of hot Jay na.. I even asked Usha to give a hike
SunoNa123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shootingstar27

divya,

Bingo Omana😃😆

i knew this RAchu had always had an eye on my salary😡 last time im saying u Rachu, im not even gonna give u chillars😈, try for someother decent job😡 dnt behave like Riya😡
my boss aint Manav
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Hola OSJ🤗

Nope got continuously wet in rain for 3 days and have fever from past 2 days on top of my regular pains

u hv such a lovely family🤗 wat did jeeju gift u OSJ😳 and of wat age r ur tripppos OSJ?

Aha ur reporter back in action😎

Reporter news dene ke bajaye interview kar rahi hai... 😆
shootingstar27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

No Omana I want Di to be safe... You dont know what they are planning na...
Once you will get to know then you will support me
Now I am liking her work you see so cant take it 😆. She gave Di a good gift of hot Jay na.. I even asked Usha to give a hike

How come I don't know about it?😔