SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: star_wars

@ Ankitafan, oh I thought it was only Zee that had the monopoly on MC and especially memory loss😲😆😆 Didnt know other soaps doing same. How unoriginal these writers are

Oh yes Karen star plus, star one is no less.
Everybody are using same track.

But if manav has memory loss then who will take revenge over VMRD??
i wanted somebody to teach them a lesson, these people commit all crimes and escape easily.
By seeing manav's anger on thurs epi i thot he will take revenge over them, but Ekta loves the villains , she freed them easily bringing memory loss track.

@Nisha: I think future tracks are more of Archu's.
today in fb sush said that Anki is very busy with her shoot so wont be coming fb for 5 days😉
Edited by Ankifan - 14 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Let me tell you one thing , even with a memory loss, if someone says anything rude for Archana , Manav will beat that guy black and blue ...😎
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i hope he doesn't call her behen ji...guruji..🤣
Edited by archanamanav - 14 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

i hope he doesn't call her behen ji...guruji..🤣

😲😲😲ROFL
It's Ok, once even Archu called him bhaisaheb ...remember ...😉...
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

🤣
It's Ok, once even Archu called him bhaisaheb ...remember ...😉...

yea..bhai behen pavitra rishta😆
Tanyaz thumbnail

i wanted manav to have a selected memory loss..and forgets that manohar is his FIL..🤣..then he can be rich easily..😆

Oh Boy ROFLROFL , what a fantastic idea ...😆😆👏
dew_drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i think manav will finish college and be a boss and stuff and archu is his employee🤔

Role reversal! 😆
Archu going to boss's cabin to ask for leave sanction. ArMan eye contact,
and office file papers start to fly 🤣

The only good thing is we will be able to see a long legendry ArMan eye contact after a very long time ❤️ 😆
Nisha_90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

i think manav will finish college and be a boss and stuff and archu is his employee🤔

di the show is taking 10yrs leap or wat? 😕 i read somewhere its just 1year 🤔

@dewy..no vests and blazers yaar we wont be able to watch his chest and Tummy wat say?😉

Originally posted by: Ankifan

Oh yes Karen star plus, star one is no less.
Everybody are using same track.

But if manav has memory loss then who will take revenge over VMRD??
i wanted somebody to teach them a lesson, these people commit all crimes and escape easily.
By seeing manav's anger on thurs epi i thot he will take revenge over them, but Ekta loves the villains , she freed them easily bringing memory loss track.

@Nisha: I think future tracks are more of Archu's.
today in fb sush said that Anki is very busy with her shoot so wont be coming fb for 5 days😉

i think archana can take the revange from her ungeralful relatives.they cause a lot of harm for her.first they insulted her husband,becomes the cause of her baby's death which leads the death of manav (archu think).she should cut all her ties with them.
archanamanav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gene_Nisha

di the show is taking 10yrs leap or wat? 😕 i read somewhere its just 1year 🤔

@dewy..no vests and blazers yaar we wont be able to watch his chest and Tummy wat say?😉

1 year special degree yaar..😉..like archu did😉