nycsweetie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Arman for their cute scenes 😳
-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Voting for Arman. Loved their cute romance. Manav was cho chweet today. Adorable expressions :)

I also liked Savita today. Nevermind the differences, she was worried about her son. She was cute today while deciding on calling Archana.

I feel so bad for Satish. He doesn't deserve this. :(

Btw guys, did anyone watch 'TV ya Biwi' (or something like that) which comes on P7 Channel? They showed abt JDJ. Actually, stars of the film *Dil Toh Baccha Hai Ji* went there to promote their film. Ajay Devgan said, "All performances were very good, especially the last one, what's his name....Su....SUSHANT". Emraan Hashmi also agreed and said, "We enjoyed a lot....all performances were good, specially the last one". They didnt show anything abt the performances though. Looks like Sushant did it AGAIN. Very happy for him :D
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Totally agree with you Tanya Di.. They have done it delibrately.. Good CV's thought about us and gave a treat on his birthday.. Manav was really good today.. Dont know when they shot this but looks like Sushant was very happy that day..
Even I would love to see ArMan having their first daughter.. Manav will be the best father for sure...
Archana will be the best mother for the boy baby 😲
Di I see you supporting Manav more recently these days than Archana 😃.. I know you were with Archana in all the bad times...
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
He is being so sweet and I like happy people and manav is being a happy person these days , tha tis why I am liking him so much ...
I also liked the sceen where Archan was listening to her saas and susur fighting on the phone .She is a great girl , neevr keeps grudges and is always happy for others ..
Now if only savita will just chill a little more ....she will have a great bahu and her beta back ....
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
lunza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
@SH , were ajay and emraan being interviewed by someone after the show , or did they say this during the JDJ episode ???
SaffyFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
TannuDi,thanks for WU again,soo happy that ArMan went to see a movie w/o tarun and his GF not in tow this time😆😆luks like sushita r enjoying PR now😳wish they show more in sbs,its been so long😕wat pavitra movie they watched by the way if Archu laufed so much but dint close her eyes and run away from theater😆the fake sharmilee and true besharam watching a hollywood movie together wud be fun too😆These 2 cutie pies cant get any cuter than this,sigh😍
was happy to see tellybuzz-er buzzing abt some confusing WC game,but luks like finally Sushita did get to celebrate sushant's bday with reliefAnki gonna take jdj with pinch of salt now,at least some stress off the ground👍🏼dont worry sushi babe,anki will be in the audience for u,if not in the hawa mahal until the end😎
ok,lovely weekend coming up,InshaAllah ! Everybody have fun🤗
lunza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
sushant's acting wasnt really upto the mark though😉... I saw less of manav and more of sushant in today's episode 😆
Edited by lunza - 14 years ago
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes Di.. Even I love to see Happy people.. It makes you feel happy as well. Good to see Manav so happy and smiling so much after long time..
-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@lunza- it was after the show.
Nisha_90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
vote for ArMan..dey are adorable today
but i felt dey were giving each other strange looks lolz..i loved the scene where manav asked archu a baby girl awwww would love to see him wid his baby 😍
manav was lke a kid wid Archu today and reminded me so of preet..miss dat guy :(
my second vote would be for satish..poorguy seriously felt terrible for him cos he is a genuine and a sweetpie who is still ground to earth being rich
vaishali did a kinda overacting in dat scene..i couldn't even understand wat she was saying also lmaoo
felt bad for Varun also cos i know child's psychology..if dere parents behaves like dat it'll cause dem moree pain cos dey are too small for understanding all dese things :((
poorsoul 🤗