gaayika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

sorry Kools couldnt resist trying to answer this ... Tulsey , Batatawada is a fried fritter made up of batata ( potato ). Like samosa but the taste is different . its bombayya dish . Like in the south they have vegetable bonda etc .

there was also a bollywood song called batata wada starring Anil kapoor and Madhuri Dixit
Edited by gaayika - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Harp Kaur and Tulsey

TDH is Tall Dark and Handsome ...........its for Jay . Batatwada is a deep fried potato vada very popular in Mumbai .Look up on net for pictures It resembles Dharmesh .
gaayika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
kools i aiways thought TDH stood for the devil himself 😛
Edited by gaayika - 14 years ago
sushii. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Again awesome commentary!
And your nicknames, Slapochana 😆
And yes my comments:

1.The way Archu was interrogating Madhuri! It was so dumb!
And I was thinking the same thing about Archu having more money than Madhuri! I thought she was supposed to be poor!
I actually wanna know the whole story of batatawada and Punjaban kudi asap!
And again mahanatma archu and bhagu manav were having a gambhir discussion about everyone else's problems, ever bothered to look at your own problems, at least ONCE in a while?😕

2.Varsha, what a nautanki is she! Poor thing has to do whatever Satish tells her to do, yeah? So I can conclude that Satish asked her to abort the baby she is supposedly "missing"? And isn't she the one who's always ready to start off with a fight?
Actually why doesn't she just get lost to USA for a few weeks? She did such a big drama for that project, and even aborted her baby!
And oh well, congratulations Varsha, you can more get pregnant and abort babies just because you were angry! And also our mahanatma and bhagu have got another topic to discuss about! So now they'll forget about doing something better (like Archu working for MONEY and not insults!) and starting a family after all the problems are solved! By that I mean THEIR problems, not the K family, D family and the chawl's problems!

3. Again mahanatma was soooo.... sweet to loudspeaker Savita! I really know how Savita is gonna die, yes you got it right, its because of diabetes! Archu always has to be SOOOOOO..... sweet to her! Bechari loudspeaker!

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
gaayika the dEvil is very handsome , TDH . Christian mythology describes Lucifer as very good looking .
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hai Kool Di.Nice Commentary as always👏(But archu was fried fully..😔)..But comments were so nice., especally when it comes to Dharmu's one.I was 😆 😆 😆.Yesterday's one was also awesome.Slapochana 😆 😆(but indeed in my POV a slap was deserved by TDH).

Yes.totally agree di.Epi was so boring one. 0 degree romance.oh what not.as everyone said story revolving in circles.Even though there are so many tracks that can be made off and PR has that potential.

Though leads and PR as potential to do so good,These CV's are hell bent in making it uninteresting and spoiling ,just like they give my archu the lame dialogue today,I wouldn't have shared my husband W*H anyone(and not dreamed off) when she was ready to give him fully to sharavni as manav wanted it and for her guilt. I was like,oh why she said that,oh then I thought she said she will not share as she will fully give it.

I liked archu for caring for her sister so much even though they didn't treat her well.she is too goody,good at heart,intentions good,
But then she has to learn to be brainy and sensible( accept here.Because while seeing today,when she beleived all madhuri said and when she thought dharmesh as told so many lies to madhuri too and she had to reveal him,I was like,is our archu this much innocent).

Cv's please help ARMAN and show them strong.we dont want manav to be weak as a person or financially and take insults.Neither we need archu to be strong only for a few mins.

Please show them professionally also doing good.Please show both of them do good in their career,help themselves.

Edited by umayal - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Sush [ Mrs Pande to be] I hope u had a full dinner today .Kuch hai ki nahi in ur fridge today ?😆 Am now going off to cook chicken biryani for my dinner
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: umayal

Hai Kool Di.Nice Commentary as always👏(But archu was fried fully..😔)..But comments were so nice., especally when it comes to Dharmu's one.I was 😆 😆 😆.Yesterday's one was also awesome.Slapochana 😆 😆(but indeed in my POV a slap was deserved by TDH).

Yes.totally agree di.Epi was so boring one. 0 degree romance.oh what not.as everyone said story revolving in circles.Even though there are so many tracks that can be made off and PR has that potential.

Though leads and PR as potential to do so good,These CV's are hell bent in making it uninteresting and spoiling ,just like they give my archu the lame dialogue today,I wouldn't have shared my husband W*H anyone(and not dreamed off) when she was ready to give him fully to sharavni as manav wanted it and for her guilt. I was like,oh why she said that,oh then I thought she said she will not share as she will fully give it.

I liked archu for caring for her sister so much even though they didn't treat her well.she is too goody,good at heart,intentions good,
But then she has to learn to be brainy and sensible( accept here.Because while seeing today,when she beleived all madhuri said and when she thought dharmesh as told so many lies to madhuri too and she had to reveal him,I was like,is our archu this much innocent).

Cv's please help ARMAN and show them strong.we dont want manav to be weak as a person or financially and take insults.Neither we need archu to be strong only for a few mins.

Please show them professionally also doing good.Please show both of them do good in their career,help themselves.

Kya Karu Umi .........I HADDD to go hard on Archu today so CVS wud notice . If i dont do this , tey wont bring improvement in the show ........so understand ur Kool Di ok ? Plz dont think like those others who think I like bashing Archu for the heck of it .😊😊😊 Have to do it for the SHOW . U see , they read commentary .😊
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 14 years ago
sushii. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Sush [ Mrs Pande to be] I hope u had a full dinner today .Kuch hai ki nahi in ur fridge today ?😆 Am now going off to cook chicken biryani for my dinner

Nah, having Doritos now 😃
Bag main tha 😉😛
Pass on some here too! 😉
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I too felt bad for madhuri. She seems to be a nice girl.Dont know what past she have.

She is voicing out her opnion and thoughts nicely.she was good in giving it to either dharmu or archu.she said nicely.
Edited by umayal - 14 years ago