also they need a portmanteau like..... Vanjit or Vajit or Aju. no not that last one it's anti-semitic
*rant over*
kthxbai🥱
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Anupamaa 11 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Hardik Pandya Mahieka Sharma Relationship
Is the Kajol-SRK pairing overrated?
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
Originally posted by: julle1234567890
NO!!! i dont want more screen space on them cause this show only gives screne space to people who are not happy and miserable!
at least while they are in the background we can ASSUME they are happybut when they are in the limelight, i GARENTEE the writers will create problems with these two~this is just for the charactors! i love to see more of the actors! theya re really great!
Originally posted by: koolchick
You're really on a roll here with this thing😆😆
I always wondered why we get to see the "supposedly cute" (not for me) moments of Varsha-Satish and Dharmesh-Vaishu, but never Ajit-Vandu who have a much greater understanding of each other than any other couple does despite the crap that was the beginning of their relationship
NO!!! i dont want more screen space on them cause this show only gives screne space to people who are not happy and miserable!
at least while they are in the background we can ASSUME they are happybut when they are in the limelight, i GARENTEE the writers will create problems with these two~this is just for the charactors! i love to see more of the actors! theya re really great!
Originally posted by: GamerGleek88
lol you got a point i never thought of it that way. I still think they are a sweet couple and the one who has the least relationship problems other then Rasika lol.
and on a side note it's funny how Ajit has no child from the way he was yet Darmesh has one.....😆