Originally posted by: archanamanav

MANAV LOOKS GOOD IN THIS SHIRT..😎..

manav always looks good.....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavni88

manav always looks good.....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

did archana buy this shirt for him for his b'day?..is that reason he is looking more handsome than usual??😊
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
BTW TB ambiguity reminded me of that falling scene and from that falling scene I remembered that sigg of yours my most favourite one till date πŸ˜† and from that fav sigg I remembered I wanna to say something about your latest creations the avi and the sigg of yours that I am using.
I absolutely love what you have done with them. I love how you used black with pink in that avi and that sigg is just one of my favourites of your creation.its simply gorgeous I stop and stare at it for a moment everytime my eyes go on my sigg box .
That falling scene sigg was my favourite cause of the scene selection πŸ˜† but these are definitely my other favourites.As your work is so exclusive that we only get to see them as a gift under chrismas trees 😳 so yeah I got some favourites. πŸ˜› πŸ˜†
I forgot to say this while commenting in the gallery so said it now πŸ˜› and phew why do I end up writing essays for everything ? πŸ˜• I hate you Nisha for making me realize that 🀒 πŸ˜†
Edited by soul_angel - 14 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: toothbrush13

Well one good thing about a baby is that the news seals the deal so we a) know that that really happened πŸ˜† and b) they (probably) won't separate again.

TB, even I am happy that if a baby is in the picture then Archu will always be a part of Manav's life .Even he will not be able to push her out of his life next time some family zimmedari comes up and it will make me happy as that means that Archana will never be alone ever again ..She will always have someone , a child of her own ....
gremlin. thumbnail

BTW (I think its the third time I have said BTW πŸ˜† ) but where is Ghonsla? I think it was her birthday coming right and her husband had planned to take her somewhere.According to Piya she is having her own "Aao hum aik hojaye" 🀣🀣🀣

gremlin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

did archana buy this shirt for him for his b'day?..is that reason he is looking more handsome than usual??😊

Akka I think its the weight loss making him look more yummylicious these days 😍 πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: soul_angel

BTW TB ambiguity reminded me of that falling scene and from that falling scene I remembered that sigg of yours my most favourite one till date πŸ˜† and from that fav sigg I remembered I wanna to say something about your latest creations the avi and the sigg of yours that I am using.

I absolutely love what you have done with them. I love how you used black with pink in that avi and that sigg is just one of my favourites of your creation.its simply gorgeous I stop and stare at it for a moment everytime my eyes go on my sigg box .
That falling scene sigg was my favourite cause of the scene selection πŸ˜† but these are definitely my other favourites.As your work is so exclusive that we only get to see them as a gift under chrismas trees 😳 so yeah I got some favourites. πŸ˜› πŸ˜†
I forgot to say this while commenting in the gallery so said it now πŸ˜› and phew why do I end up writing essays for everything ? πŸ˜• I hate you Nisha for making me realize that 🀒 πŸ˜†

Awwww, thank you soooo much!!! πŸ€—
That really means a lot to me. I initially didn't like anything that I posted last time, especially the ZRA stuff but only did it because Nisha was pressuring me. Really thank you so much!
BTW, find something new to say about my stuff, I have lost count of the amount of times you have told me the stop and stare line. πŸ˜›πŸ˜† But seriously, I really appreciated this post a lot.
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
BP, we keep on thinking of the same things. Even I was noticing the glaring absence of Anu. But she's off on a birthday holiday with her husband, doing her own "aao hum ek hojaye" like you said. πŸ˜† Also, the weight loss is really helping Sushant, he's looks SO GOOD these days. 😍 Even though Nikita and I did have a little thing for the slightly teddy bear-ish look. πŸ˜†
gremlin. thumbnail

Awwww, thank you soooo much!!! πŸ€—
That really means a lot to me. I initially didn't like anything that I posted last time, especially the ZRA stuff but only did it because Nisha was pressuring me. Really thank you so much!
BTW, find something new to say about my stuff, I have lost count of the amount of times you have told me the stop and stare line. πŸ˜›πŸ˜† But seriously, I really appreciated this post a lot.

Your most welcome Toothbrush πŸ€— Looks like you have that disease too of not liking your own work I have it severely πŸ˜• πŸ˜†
Ji nahi I only said it once before on that diwali sigg 😳 or maybe more πŸ€” but thats cause I really do stare like this O_O πŸ˜†
Ok no problem next time I'll come up with something new πŸ˜›
gremlin. thumbnail

BP, we keep on thinking of the same things. Even I was noticing the glaring absence of Anu. But she's off on a birthday holiday with her husband, doing her own "aao hum ek hojaye" like you said. πŸ˜† Also, the weight loss is really helping Sushant, he's looks SO GOOD these days. 😍 Even though Nikita and I did have a little thing for the slightly teddy bear-ish look. πŸ˜†

If Anu ever read this we are so dead "Aao hum aik hojaye" 🀣 what a cheesy dialogue though I told my sister her face went like this haannn who talks like that? πŸ˜• 🀣
I know he is looking so handsomelicious these days 😍 πŸ˜† I didn't mind his tummy too I love teddy bears ☺️ πŸ˜†