Originally posted by: sherma
@kooldi i totally agree.we r pakka twins or we r too practical.i totally agree wid ur each and every post of urs.
@nikitagnc
i am srry if any of my post hurted u.it was just my thoughts,i dint ment to offend u at all. I JUST feel slapping any1 is d most humilating u can do to anybody,i hated it wen sulochana slapped manav,or archu slapped shravani its not dne.even if it was instant and it just came out,d relations will becum sour, wich is not gud ting to happen.
Please don't apologize to me. You are probably elder.😊
Yesterday also you didn't understand and now also you are not understanding. I never said Archu did the right thing. I won't justify it. She did the wrong thing- I agree. Relations will become sour, problems will happen, everything I understand. But I just put myself into Archana's place- love has been put into prison and is in fear of 3rd degree in which he may even die- culprit is giving stupid excuses, who will not get angry. Yes, she shudn't have slapped- a direct confrontation and challenging in court would have been better. But when one is so angry, one loses control at times. LAter one himself/herself acknowledges that they were wrong. And so I said, her state is understandable.
Frankly speaking I don't like hypocrites, so before evaluating other people's behavior and saying she was wrong and all, I always think if I would have reacted similarily (as in wildly) in their place. The answer was - who knows? Maybe yes, maybe not, people have different mentalities and behavior and circumstances sometimes play in role in am impulsive emotional fit. And so my defence for Archana. Rest of it I agree with you. Please do not think I go about slapping people about like her. 😆 I don't.
I was not hurt. Truly. There is nothing to be hurt at all here. It was just that I thought ki koi conclusion to nikal nahi raha hai, so let me go back to my beauty sleep. 😆 I only wondered aloud if people were taking me to be fool for the 'understandable' stand, cos this mentality is enough to get people crazy sometimes, my Mom also gets frustrated with me when I try to give people a chance saying 'their behavior was understandable even though they were wrong.' Thats it. Nothing else.