Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
I will not post in commentary bring them back etc again , ill maintain silence on that issue .
HOLIKA DAHAN 3.3
I Love You Armaan
Happy Holi- celebrity pictures /videos
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
Happy birthday to Shraddha Kapoor
Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
I will not post in commentary bring them back etc again , ill maintain silence on that issue .
My comment: I like Jay LOTZ😉😆 the guy is clean shaven. dresses very well. has a nice haircut, a firm jawline, good poise and speaks wonderful marathi👏👏👏👏👏 Mulga chan ahey.👏😃
Mala vatla we shud discuss this in detail HopeDi🤓
Kools. Very well written. This post of yours is like a solid slap to Ekta and her stupid creative team. Hope they wake up and realise they cant go on taking us for a ride.Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
The reason I spoke so harshly is coz I can't stand it that the public that gave u so much money , that public is DISREGARDED EACH time . Look , u make serials FOR THEM . Its not vice versa .
</div>..
Spoilt girl , u go to sets one day and throw tantrums without bothering to feel the publics pulse ? U know only one thing .make The leads lose and cry till we start HATING them ?
<div>How SICK were their prayers in front of Bappa ? Keep us away , Keep us away ! Arre baba ok yaar , keep them away then , even we viewers r FED UP . Each time these two miserable leads have full opprtunity to get back together and they play hard to get and say NO , we r better off seperate only ..........EACH TIME ?During divorce a huge group of people r going on knees telling them not to divorce , petitions r signed by viewers , STILL DIVORCE takes placeWhen Shravni runs away and GIRISH .........mind u GIRISH says They r meant to be with each other who am I to interfere in Bappas rachna , This DUO plays hard to get and Says NA ! We r not getting back togetherNow hundred times Ajit , Damodar , Satish , pointed out to them that marrying other spouses is WRONG when ur not over each other , still ur sitting in front of Bappa and making MANHOOS prayers ? U sad , pathetic , masochistic Leads ??? And u think ur WONDERFUL and r going around slapping ordinary people ?Well heres news , who the fish CARES if u get back together or not .Infact we r praying u two ROT seperately .Im sorry Tanya , but Two things have done it for me . The way they both stood stubbornly in the office while Damo Ajit pleaded and now the way they prayed in front of GOD .U gotta be HONEST in front of God , theres no PRETENSE there .I will not post in commentary bring them back etc again , ill maintain silence on that issue .