Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Akash i'm sorry but i'm going to merge ur topic with Ali's topic.
If u guys want I can change the title of the topic to Akash and Ali's message😆
toshibelekar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Haa haa , Kekta mai has done it. She has ruined the show.
What is left in watching PR now. I am quitting to watch this show and forum
JAI HO KEKTA MAI KI, JAI KO.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Hey Akash...agree with u n piya...thrs nothing left in the show.....ArMan magic is lost forever....after watching the new promo,I feel like taking a break as well...😃

bhavni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
totally agree with u guys....

I quit as well...

not wasting my time on this stupid ekta serial....😡
-ALI- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
One more thing. I am not leaving the forum. At moment i dont feel like discussing or talking anything. Maybe when my mood gets after i will do. But bye bye to show. I am not going to watch it or even read written updates.
GHT_ArMan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yes am also not leaving dis forum..our PR forum rocks..bt yap am done with da show...whethr dey unites or not...mujhe faraq nahi prta from nw
.FunLuvingGirl. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey me too quitting
dun want to waste my precious half an hour, I could do so much of thing in these 30 mins.
bt not leaving the forum yaar coz I have gt good frnds here 😊
Edited by FunLuvingGirl - 15 years ago
carpe-diem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pattinson6

carpe-diem yes in 6 months or 1 year😉😆

true but it will be fun to watch how they get together 😊
who knows shravani might get sick of Manav and leave him😳
where there is a will there is a way

lets be positive 😊
svs_18 thumbnail
Cant v do something n tell "Ektha" HW Much v hate her... n her idotic ideas of plannin wit emotions!!!!!....🤢
svs_18 thumbnail
I men playin wit emotions....i hope the trp goes all time LOW.....😉