Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hi Tanya di, di its nt ur fault dey luk so gud togeder dat any1 wl lv 2 fall in lv wid dem , actually d caller askd if dey wer real lyf couple or nt nd d reporter askd ankita 2 answer 1st bt di as u know c said sushant wl answer 1st ,den sushant said ankita is xactly lyk archana nd den lukd at hr nd smild nd said c is also beautiful lyk archana , u shud hv seen d glow nd smile ankita hd on hr face, seeing hr xpression i cud know c ws pleasantly surprised wid sushant's views bt sushant said ankita talks a lot nd d day c wl talk less he wl thnk of proposing hr nd dey smild d reporter den askd ankita 2 answer den ankita smilingly said dat d day c wl thnk of sushant as hr lyf partner c wl start talking less, so di dis ws d cute thng dat happnd in d interview , i thnk dey r a couple bt r taking der tym 2 admit it in public :)
Tanyaz thumbnail
GM, TOI says , they will get divorced .....😔
tv_madness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Adi , this girl who writes posts on their profiles , she PMed me that she saw their interview on some channel where they were answering questions and a girl asked Sush about their real life relationship ....

He smiled and said , ' Ankita is a great girl just like Archana and she is also beautiful like Archana ' on hearing this Ankita smiled and was very happy and then Sushant said ' She talks too much , if she talks a little less then I will think of proposing to her ' .
Then he gave the mike to Anki and she said ' the day I think of Sushant as my life partner that day I will start talking less..😆
The girl knows how to give it back eh ....

Adi is also my source 😊...I agree with you, she might be nervous and not too confident while gving interviews but she knows how to give it back 👏...wish Archana would learn from her😆
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
isnt it interesting how Sushant nd Ankita both said they r not like Manav nd Archana but now they r complementing each other nd Sushant is saying Ankita is like Archana (nd in that choti bahu/bole chodiyan interview, he said something like girls like archana hardly exist nd if someone can find a girl like her then let him know😆) nd today he says Ankita is like Archana 😉 nd Ankita said she doesnt want someone like Manav.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I so want to see this interview...pehle se pata hota to dekh leti...
I'm hearing India TV news now...ye kabootar nahi jasoos hai...breaking news🤣
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Very good observation Sid...feb interview mein kya kya bole the...ab ky a bol rahe hai
sensodyne thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

I so want to see this interview...pehle se pata hota to dekh leti...

I'm hearing India TV news now...ye kabootar nahi jasoos hai...breaking news🤣

OMG i was studying n i just came to peep whether we are still on this topic i must i have been🤣🤣 reading all the comments🤣

and GM at ur breaking news i was about to fall from chair🤣🤣

Tanyaz thumbnail
🤣 🤣
Poor GM... it came on some channel called India Tv .
sensodyne thumbnail
I think we all should become Sushant n Ankita's PA in fact i feel both should pay us as we making planning for them about they future whether its movie or life partner😆
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: unknown18

isnt it interesting how Sushant nd Ankita both said they r not like Manav nd Archana but now they r complementing each other nd Sushant is saying Ankita is like Archana (nd in that choti bahu/bole chodiyan interview, he said something like girls like archana hardly exist nd if someone can find a girl like her then let him know😆) nd today he says Ankita is like Archana 😉 nd Ankita said she doesnt want someone like Manav.

you see Sid , Manav and Archana are such strong characters . I know it is not possible to be like them but at the same time it is not possible to not be effected by them ...How can Sushant not fall for Archana ( and I don't mean Ankita here ) ..I think he is very much in love with the character of Archana and sees an ideal girl to be having her qualitles ...of course as he is himself a mastikhor guy , he would like to have a fun loving Archna in his life ...that's exactly what Ankita is ...
But there is something holding Ankita back ....I think maybe he is flirtish with girls and that is why she is not all that sure about him ....
Whatever ...Nishi is right . We should not talk but It is all over the news and channels ...how can we not get interested ...