nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Same here Tanya Di, I know that I should sympathize with Shravani cos she is the victim in this slap scenario but I don't know why I'm not feeling bad. Lack of interest in the serial??? Maybe. PR has become a comedy show.
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Niki, just loved ur convo with ur mom 🤣

I do that too when my mom is watching something i dont wana watch 😈 😆 in the end, i just emotionally blackmail her nd get what i want kabhi kabhar chai ki rishwat daini padti hai 😆
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Arey Sid, jitne baar PR aata hai utni baar aise hi baatchit hoti hai.
My Mom can't believe that I'm the same person who was obsessed with PR once. In return I say I'm obsessed with ZNKD right now.
unknown18 thumbnail
tell ur mom that u r only obsessed with Sushant 😉 😆
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: unknown18

I hate to say this but what the Gunda said was TRUE. Not ina scrpitural sense as Miss Shakkar is a suhagan and she can do it . I mean purely from a human perspective . It was very odd and embarassing for the Pyasi Atma , and I felt very sorry for the spoilt preggy gal . No one deserves this kind of baby shower .

Kool, I think Archu did it bcoz Shravani is carrying Sachin's child. Somewhere Archu feels that Sachin died bcoz of her (nd her family). She was doing this as the baby's Kaki. She was only thinking abt the baby at that time.

I dont feel it was embarrassing for Shravani. I think it was embarrassing nd painful for Archu as Shravani is soon going to b Manav's wife (we saw how unhappy she is later)

If it was embarassing and painful for Archu she cud have EASILY avoided it .But na . She not only participated in it , she INSISTED on participating in it for her own silly purposes .In the process she invited deliberate Pain of watching the ceremony like a masochist [ her sobbing in the kitchen] and also spoilt Shravnis Baby shower in one way by forcing herself on her . Sid I can support Archna for other things NOT FOR THIS ONE.
unknown18 thumbnail
Kool, i just see it as Archana fulfilling her desires nd responsibility of being a kaki. she might never get this happiness (she thinks like this at the moment) she might never become a mother so she wants to enjoy it at least as kaki. their sachin is coming bak as this child. as u said, she is giving up her life her love for this baby. just imagine what this baby means to her. archu jo bhi kerti, us main aik aurat to hurt hoti.

i agree that she had the power to say no nd avoid it. but u know archu
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sonika74

Kool I liked your comments on today's episode. But i need to make some clarifications

1) to let shravani have everything the way she wants?..who is she?nothing but a rich spoiled prego girl and an unwed mother..even then shakar has been nice to her. She cannot have everything the way she wants (shravani) just because she is rich and needs to be asked in everything that done..well then dont you think prego needs to ask archna as well in everything the way archana wants? Sonika who is saying Shravni is right ? But today Archus niceness holds no value .........The baby does according to PR LAND people . So whats the point of living there and doing Shravnis Seva whether she likes it or not ?does this have ANY meaning ?
Dear Shravani gets frustrated easily in life. One question to you too...do you always get everything the way you want in life?...I dont think Shravni gets frustrated easily ...she has repeatedly asked Archu to back off . Ek toh sunti nahi upar se thappad marti hai ........who says to do this ? I wud rather say Archna doesnt listen EASILY . She IGNORES and does what she wants .She wants to be with MANAv so all this doing Shravnis seva business . Btw I didnt understand ur point in asking me personally if I get everything I want in life . Is it coz u think That Since Im supporting spoilt Shravni maybe Im used to getting everything in life ?😆
2) Archana is giving up her love for that choo and that rich spoiled girl is acting mannerlessly as if its not her fault. she knows everybody will dance around her because she is carrying sachin's child (sachin who is dead) and will get away with all her demands crushing other people's wishes..koi mahal nahi khara karsakta aise True .But all want Sachins baby ........Savita , Damo , Manav , even Karanjkars .So Archna accepted her fate .This serial propogated that illegitmacy of baby is a higher issue than love story .

sonika74 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: unknown18

Kool, i just see it as Archana fulfilling her desires nd responsibility of being a kaki. she might never get this happiness (she thinks like this at the moment) she might never become a mother so she wants to enjoy it at least as kaki. their sachin is coming bak as this child. as u said, she is giving up her life her love for this baby. just imagine what this baby means to her. archu jo bhi kerti, us main aik aurat to hurt hoti.

i agree that she had the power to say no nd avoid it. but u know archu

meduvada gayi jahnum mein..he didnt teach his daughter manners as how to talk to elders then leti jaa fatak fatak. i dont think its was wrong to hit her anyways pani saarse upar chalajaye to aisa hi karna chahiye...
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Just now I saw the emotional scene between Archana and Manav .I would like to congratulate the actors fortheir brilliant performance . Ankita gave her all to the scene . Every word was coming from her heart . And Sushant , what do I say about this brilliant young man ...he was even better . He looked broken , downright depressed , and hopelessly in love ..Today he even looked as if he has faith that somewhere God still has the power to save his rishta with Archana ...
Hug to both of them ....🤗
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
who cares what Girish thinks .....
He went to America and here Archana was taking care of his brat ...
The baby is not only Shravani but it was also Sachin's .
If there is one happy entity about this slap then that is Sachin's spirit ....I am sure he loves his Vahini and is ashmaed of how he has messed up his dada's life ...