unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That hug was disgusting 🤢 Its a disgrace to marriage promises nd the so called pavitra rishta they r trying to show nd its also a disgrace to love. Shravani is a very sickening character nd Manav is sick too for encouraging her behaviour nd treating his wife like that.

I m sort of happy that Archu saw the hug. It doesnt matter how much love Manav has in his heart for Archu nd how strong their MANN ka rishta is, MANAV HAS DONE NOTHING FOR HER!! HE HAS RUINED HER LIFE. This girl needs to get a grip of reality nd MOVE ON. She shud think abt herself ONLY! Archu that was just a trailer, picture abhi baqi hai!! so u better move on or at least stay away from this family.
sensodyne thumbnail

aarey Sid if he had moved then Archu would have missed that beautiful scene😆..n she hadn't seen that scene then who will cry n we know Anki loved to use glycerin😆

What ever Sharvani is fast in every thing from becoming pregnant i think if she was not pregnant then by now she would have seduce Manav😆

I'm sure now Sharvani will seduce Manav after marriage and seeing they height i think it will be hilarious scene to watch out for😆

Edited by nishr - 15 years ago
448368 thumbnail
it ws jst a hug 😆 c'mon guys ! relax they didn't made out 🤣 nd fr heaven's sake it ws Choo who ws clinging on to Mannu ...he ws totally uncomfy nd unresponsive 😛 but that duffer doesn't get these subtle hints does she ? maybe Manav needed to whack her to bring her out of this delirium . he is such a gentle guy on top of that Choo is pregers as well what cud he do m sure he must taken a shower after that unholy / apavitra hug 🤣
Edited by piya_10 - 15 years ago
addenise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishr

aarey Sid if he had moved then Archu would have missed that beautiful scene😆..n she hadn't seen that scene then who will cry n we know Anki loved to use glycerin😆

What ever Sharvani is fast in every thing from becoming pregnant i think she was not pregnant then by now she would have seduce Manav😆

I'm sure now Sharvani will seduce Manav after marriage and seeing they height i think it will be hilarious scene to watch out for😆

👏👏🤣🤣🤣
Thanks for easing my pain and anger........hilarious
unknown18 thumbnail
it will not b hilarious it will b disgusting 🤢 she will rape manav nd he will let her rape him 🤢 Manav kuch karo na 😭 (shravani k saath nahi😆)

unknown18 thumbnail
No Piya we cant take it easy. It was not just a hug. Manav shud hav done something. I never hated him but today…. Look how he is treating his wife 😭 It doesnt matter how dumb she is, she is a human na 😭
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Well the PR of ArMan Spineless Manav has not gotten any action and unwed Pregnant Action Queen Shrav is willing to give it to him...Which man would not go for it? Its all about getting the action at the end of the day...I am not surprised...
Sex talks and BS walks...PFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFT
I am really closer to being done with PR too...
addenise thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_10

it ws jst a hug 😆 c'mon guys ! relax they didn't made out 🤣 nd fr heaven's sake it ws Choo who ws clinging on to Mannu ...he ws totally uncomfy nd unresponsive 😛 but that duffer doesn't get these subtle hints does she ? maybe needed to whack her to bring her out of this delirium . he is such a gentle guy on top of that Choo is prehgers as well what cud he do m sure he must taken a shower after that unhly / apavitra hug 🤣

na na na piya, it started with an index finger rub, now a hug.......it just keeps escalating and as nishr said shravani is fast moving gal.....
and of course manav must be blamed, he is a married mannnnnnn , eased her offffffffffff..........or shake her and tell her to get a grip of her wild emotionsssssssssss
addenise thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Well the PR of ArMan Spineless Manav has not gotten any action and unwed Pregnant Action Queen Shrav is willing to give it to him...Which man would not go for it? Its all about getting the action at the end of the day...I am not surprised...

Sex talks and BS walks...PFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFT
I am really closer to being done with PR too...

Still he should respect his marriage and his home na........y get caught up with that wild oat😆
sensodyne thumbnail

@addenise: u are welcome!!!

this is what i do when i get frustrate by seeing PR😆

@SB: don't worry Savita will protect Manav this time if she tries to seduce or rape him😆 n imagine the height of both don't u think that scene will be hilarious where Sharavani will try to seduce n Savita comes with broomstick to beat Sharavani to protect Manav🤣

Haliaa PR will become comdey serial then😆