13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --.NArESh.--

anshi in my mobile i have PR 580 videos. Sushita romance.❤️

wow that's gr8. sushita are the best. i am also crazy for them
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
waiting for some update hopefully sushant does and praying tat he is hale and healthy
majoni03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stefanandre

but you are enjoying the new PR too especially for Anki

Old PR can never be repeated, it had a special charm and every cast member (the original cast) were just awesome - another reason why I do not watch. wonder when Ekta will decide to end PR so people who are waiting to see anki in another show can get to see her.

so true di. Old PR is the best. waiting for PR to end so that we can see Anki in a new show. i don't watch PR. so i can see Ankita only in SBS/SBB or if she performs somewhere. I miss ankita's acting also.
ChannaMereya thumbnail
i dont think pr is gonna end for atleast next 2years 😆
ProudSushantian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

i m here. waise me too want Rashmi to win today. she is fav on tv after Ankita

same here Tanmi😊 even i want her 2 win...finger crossed
majoni03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhoomdhadaka

i dont think pr is gonna end for atleast next 2years 😆

ekta ko kyunki part2 banana hai kya. But i am sure if PR takes another leap Ankita will leave
ChannaMereya thumbnail

ekta ko kyunki part2 banana hai kya. But i am sure if PR takes another leap Ankita will leave

ofcourse storyline is also similar to kuinki part 2 😆 and i doubt anki leaving
stefanandre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

so true di. Old PR is the best. waiting for PR to end so that we can see Anki in a new show. i don't watch PR. so i can see Ankita only in SBS/SBB or if she performs somewhere. I miss ankita's acting also.

Yes Tanmi, guess we will never get another one like the original PR. I am also looking forward to see Anki in a different character role with another actor (like she said - a younger actor), would like to see her with karan grover(?) from karan-abha show; i am sure those segments will be great. I kinda like Karan😳 though I have not watched his show😆 even Suashi is pretty. I am liking Kritika, she is doing a great job in PV, love her smile
majoni03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhoomdhadaka

ofcourse storyline is also similar to kuinki part 2 😆 and i doubt anki leaving

not that similar. Kyunki was different. i saw kyunki for 8 years😆
ChannaMereya thumbnail

not that similar. Kyunki was different. i saw kyunki for 8 years😆

yes it was but she is copying in bits and pieces evil son mom sudarofying arvi sep and all 😆