unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
same here!! these ppl r toooooo guddd!!! hamain pata bhi nahi chala!! i was wondering yesterday how come Nisha, Meeti, Gur r not that active 😕 but then i started studying again so forgot to ask them😆

i m gud. u tell!!

well i m not watching IPL but when i saw ppl discussing in PRMA thread ( 😡 ) i decided to pick a team too😆 so i went on the IPL website nd looked at all the teams. Since i m Rajasthani i decided to support Rajasthan Royals but then i saw their performance nd decided not to support anyone😆
unknown18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aartifarty

OMG ... guess what i have just realised ... <font color="#ff0000">T</font>az + <font color="#ff0000">A</font>arti + <font color="#ff0000">S</font>id = <font color="#ff0000">TAS</font> !!!

🤣
🤣

u realized this now 🤣 i realized it when we were organizing the awards but then forgot to share😳
aftvjunkie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
haha... Sid ... we could have advertised ourselves !!!

im am good !! ... hehe .. i was gonna support Rajastan since its near gujarat (my home town) but then i saw their performance too ... but then i changed to Punjab but even they are performing bad .. so now i think i will go for Mumbai Indians .... but i hope Punjab will become the underdogs of the tournament !!!

haha ...i loved how you quoted the rules in the thread ... thats was too funny ...

so how is the studying going ?? and the wedding ??

unknown18 thumbnail
i read all the rules some days ago nd they were soooo funny 🤣

studying is going pretty well!! whos wedding?? 😕 wedding ki tayyari chal rahi hai bas larka milna baqi hai😆
aftvjunkie thumbnail
haha .. no ... i thought your sis is getting married ??
aftvjunkie thumbnail
muje to lardka pasand kiya hai ... aur vo hai PREET!!!

unknown18 thumbnail
u r so slow aarti😆 she got married last may!
aftvjunkie thumbnail
ok ... i am gonig to bed .. me feeling sleepy ... going to dream about PREET !!! 😆
aftvjunkie thumbnail
i am so sleepy that i am working like a tube light !!!
unknown18 thumbnail
PREET doesnt like tube lights😆 remember he didnt marry Ash😉 i m more his type☺️

good night aarti nd take care nd sweet dreams!!