Is it boring to watch Pr?

Poll

Are u getting bored day-by-day to watch PR?

Login To Vote
Riyenza thumbnail
Pls leave ur comments... 😛

Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
If PR gets to boredom then there is no point having a PR forum!
I believe that its much better than other serials which are played out on tv these days!
Ashrasaanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its not boring its different from others PR is best. loved it especially manav n archana
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
no it's not boring, i enjoy the twists that they are routinely bringing in the show, there's always something exciting to look forward too.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
It was gettin a bit borin ...but the Ajit ne jaan dal diya..so its nt borin as of now
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
It still is good , but not the best for me any more .
I like Pratigya more . This Shravani track has ruined PR and Manav's character for me . How can a man who loved someone so much be so careless about her pain ...it's unatural ..
What is still keeping me watch it is the chemistry and the romance of the lead couple .
That is the best thing about the show . No one in TV or even movies have this kind of chemistry that is shared between Manav and Archana ..no one can touch them there .
Also no matter how stupid the current plot is , the romantic scenes are very well written and brilliantly portrayed by Sushant ( specially him ) and Ankita .
Just look at the last one , the holi one , that is where PR creatives do not disappoint .
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Tanya,

No show goes on a single track there are bound too be some dull episodes in offernings!
But they make up with some brilliant dialouges and on screen chemistry of the lead!
Arre yaar ankhen taras jathi hai to see them together, just imagine when they come together oh god that would be blast of sorts.
Pratigya show is more of violene on women, they are treated very badly, there are men who are more chauvinist then me!
Poor Pratigya's household how they are made to suffer at the hands of a powerfull man, who is no less than a gunda!😭

Atleast PR is moving pretty fast than any show, i have watched other shows where in a main character gets killed for over a month!
They drag drag drag drag, and atlast something which is predictable happens.
I always call Pavitra rishta as stock market of the idiot box, its keeps fluctuating up and down, u never know what happens next!

In one of the episodes we all were guessing who would have logged that complaint but from now where did Vandia popped up!!!!!!!!!
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
U guys are right.Whenever PR gets boring , depressing or unrealistic ,u feel like quittin,the CRs give a nice scene between ArMan or a sensational twist n u just cant quit.
It is the chemistry between the lead which helps the show...holi scene,food feeding flasback n u r kept wantin for more.
I always marvel at their chemistry...I cant find a single flaw with these two....they shud come in a movie together ...they can work wonders.
This is one of the best shows on telly today.
rekhab25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sometimes it does get boring for me to watch,then i only read the updates.but overall its good.
ziyenza thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yeah it's getting booooooooooooring!!!
1st it was my fav show so i waited eager to see the next day episode!!
but it's getting boooooring because of dragging Arman reunion .so now i just reading updates!!