aftvjunkie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
HELLO !!!

is anyone home !!???!?!?!?!
-ALI- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Are deewano, mujhe pehchano, kahan se aaya, main hun kaun?
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
main hun doooooonnnnnn main hun dooooooooonnnnn main hun main hun don!!
-ALI- thumbnail
Sid, just read the article. It has proved that my wild thoughts about Churail were WRONG. But its good. Because by doing all these things , she will fall in eyes of manav and make both of them more desperate.
unknown18 thumbnail
i read it.chalo now u can join shravani hate club 😈 😆

yea she is just making it easier for them to come close. its gona b horrible to see coming close to manav 🤢 i m sure she wil try to come close to him physically too 🤢 🤢 this track is going to b torture for us. pehle us k dead expressions se shuru hua,phir usne apna muun khola to uski awaz itni annoying, nd now she will b coming close to manav!! 🤪
-ALI- thumbnail
Manav will never allow her to get close to him PHYSICALLY. Wo apne liye gaddha khod rahi hai. Of course circumstances will bring ArMan more closer like this kidnap track and this will create more and more anger in shravani and she will repeat these things more and more and one day she might try to harm archu and this will be end of the road for her. Now i think gur is in touch with creatives. Whether it was aais condition post or this turning negative, he has been spot on with every details.
-ALI- thumbnail
Shravani has crossed all limits of being selfish, inhuman, thank less ness and shameless ness. She did such thing before her marriage. How come she is bechari? She cant impose herself on manav. You cant force some body to love you. See i have started my missing against her.
unknown18 thumbnail
i know they all treat her like a bechari!! 😡 😡 if i were in manav's place i wud hav told her shut ur mouth bcoz i m only marrying u to save ur child nd dont demand such things when u r not even my wife yet nd carrying someone else's baby.
-ALI- thumbnail
Hi al virus. How are you? Sid, go to sleep. Go to sleep. Go to sleep. Go to sleep.
LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hello al-izzwell..where SB..?? i'm good..nd youhh?