unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kool, i just watched the 1st part. i m angry at shravani.

i love vandu nd baba🤗 what they r saying is so right!!
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Gauri , its gonna be a TREAT .

Satyanarayan is gonna trick Savita . 😆
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 15 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Kool,she perfectly deserves tht😆
Cant wait to see her expressions yaar
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ok , I am back ...
If Archana hides it , and Manav finds out later ...oh my God , baap re , can you guys imagine the storm he will create ..
I mean that would be his baby too , right ..
He is going to go mad ....
there is a lot of potential in the track ..let's see how they develop it ...
I think that would be the biggest slap from bappa to Savita , Shravani and even Manav ( even though he will be overjoyed with his own child ) but still ...to show them who is the ultimate power .
But Archana should only tell Baba and no one else as he is the only one who can be trusted in that house ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail
See how our minds r working. Yesterday, many ppl were saying its impossible for them to get intimate even after the pooja. but today, we r talking about if archu will hide her pregnancy or not. dont know about gud but we will b rich creatives 😆 TRP ki race main first!!
unknown18 thumbnail
i really dont want it to b like this for arman first they are suffering and i dont want their baby to suffer. i want them to have a happy life with each other and their baby/babies.
ismita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I think this is the only option that will push manav towards Archana.

But I would like that to happen not beacuse they drank bhang and they are not in senses,but beacuse of some emotional support.

Something happenning to Arcahana and manav trying to protect her and give the emotional support ,atleast that will show some binding towards each other.If they do when they are out of senses,then it will kill the union if either of them considers as a mistake.
Edited by ismita - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail
This is not the only option. what about his love? their relation? he is still has a bigger relation with archana. i want his love and this relation to push him towards archana. nothing else! if the baby pushes him towards archu then their relation will b like shravani-manav too. the reason behind shravani-manav relation is the baby. i want love and their 'pavitra rishta' to b the reason behind their reunion. baby can come later.

thats what i said yesterday too. if they come close and do something, i dont want them to regret it or feel guilty.i think that is an insult to the other person and to the relation.
Edited by unknown18 - 15 years ago
SweetFifi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

This is the only question going about in my head. What will wake the lover in Manav fully wake up and actually stand between Archu and the world to protect her? It will have to be something really big. All I know is that the reunion will come about from Manav's side i.e. when he says NO to Shravani

he just has to get a whiff of her womanly scent and that's it...talk done.... 😆
p.s my head is congested, that's all i could come up with... 😆
unknown18 thumbnail
he sniffed her sari and didnt like it as he pushed it away 😆 😆