~*~Rishtedar Of The Week-_a_g_l_~*~

devashree_h thumbnail

...Hello Pavitrians....

~~Pavitra Rishta~~
Rishtedar Of The Week

The member to be grilled this week is....a very active member of this forum, She is one of the IF-Rockerz👏 and self-confessed K-addict 😆 and an Angel (hint hint 😉)

So Lets Say,

Congratulations!!!!

To

-angel-

👏😉🥳🤗
Guys So lets start Grilling her

2 start off:
Name??

Age??

Fav color:

Fav movie:

Fav actor/ess

How I got started on IF:

Fav section on IF:

Fav Sigmaker ( if any)

Fav videomix + maker (if any)

Fav fanfic writer (if any)

Fav character of PR:

What do you like the most about PR forum:

Any message to the rest of the members?

Thats... all bt before tht....
ur Prize...
Sig and Welcome banner credit-Areena (reeno) 🤗

Cmon guys..... grill her!!
😉
saare badle lelo😆😆

k now Enjoyyy nd stay active!!
it cud b U nxt tym on the Hot seat!!!!

xx-xx-xx-xx
Pavitra Rishta Development Team

Note : Please dont chat or spam in this topic.

*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Congratulations Angel...
Will return with my set...soon...till then others pls continue..😆
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thank u all very much for the love🤗🤗
oh who am I kidding thanking u all for all ur love?....this is my nightmare coming true!!!!😡😆
hopefuly people don't know that well to ask me questions...dear god help me out this time around too like u have donne in the past
and help my laptop from this
my hair
devashree_h, hun
.Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Name?? Angel aka Gauri

Age?? 20😳

Fav color: Red and Pink

Fav movie: kabhi khushi kabhi gham and dostana😆

Fav actor/ess: Shahrukh Khan and Kajol/Madhuri Dixit

How I got started on IF: it all started with Kayamath and my junoon/craziness love for Shabbir...missing my man realy bad😭

Fav section on IF: it used to be Kayamath's forum but now PR, bandini and three other more.

Fav Sigmaker ( if any) Ema, JC, unnati72003, candylover and many more that I'm geting to know in PR's forum

they are all awesome sigmakers👏👏

Fav videomix + maker (if any)
VM is not my thing but I do watch it sometimes, I say JC and Opti

Fav fanfic writer (if any) OMG that's where my darling Munee come in cause I will read anything just for her,she is mindblowing with her writing skills and her storys r absolutely fantastic!!!!
and ofcourse she is not alone in doing wonder with FF we have
JC,BC, Kat,Kuku,Bid,Shifali,Opti,Shubs...

this guys makes the real writer and creatives look stupid with their ctreativity.

Fav character of PR: the male lead Preet aka Manav and Archana's brother, he kinda remind me of my own older brother infact every time I sees him I see my bro who will stop at nothing to get justice for me whenever someone do me wrong.....Archana is doing fantastic as well.

What do you like the most about PR forum: seen some of my friends in here is a blessing and the peace around the forum is a wonderful thing to be part of u know nobody is in ur face everyone is doing their own things, IT's Amazing.

Any message to the rest of the members?

keep on being ever so welcoming,friendly and loving like u all r now as the story goes on and remember that what ever we are watching is not real,who so ever that may come between our Fav jodi along the way is only doing his/her job....
do not fight each other cos fight only destroy good things....
stay bless guys
😃😃

thank u for puting me in this nightmare PR Dev Team🤗🤗😊
Edited by _angel_ - 16 years ago
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
congrats Gauri. on becoming MOTW.
have a great time hopefully😆

Edited by Gur.N.cool - 16 years ago
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Congratulations Angel
and am gonna be right back😆

*edited*
1) One thing that you love abt PR
2) what made you watch the show?
3) Sushant in Kis Des or PR
4) Sushant ke liye - Meher or Archana
5) Which Other shows do u watch other than PR?
6) Ur fav scene in PR till date?
7) Vaishali or Manjusha
8) 3 songs that u wanna see ArMan in
9) are u happy being in the Hot Seat?
10) what are u wearing today?
11) whats ur fav color?
12) whats ur fav food?
13) Manav Archana in a beach side walk or in Rain
14) enjoying my set or no?
15) Caption these

https://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/how-to-draw-cartoons-2.jpg

https://animals.nationalgeographic.com/staticfiles/NGS/Shared/StaticFiles/animals/images/primary/black-spider-monkey.jpg

16) Ur Fav Movie?
17) is this enough or should i give more?
18) Rate my Set out of 10😆

thats all for now😉

happy answering

Preeti
Edited by -Preeti- - 16 years ago
devashree_h thumbnail
Pree...kya questions hain yaar...baap re 😆Angy some starters from me. 😉

1] Which other shows do you like?

2] If u were to wear a T-Shirt, what line would be written on it?

3] If Ignorance is bliss why do we seek knowledge?

4] Do you believe in Mr.Right??

5] Whats the best part of being the age at which you are ?

6] What kind of movies do you like watching ?

7] If u had to work for a cause, what cause would that be?

8] Love Marriage/Arranged Mariage

9] Five things you cant live without.

10]Your Favourite :
Subject at School -
Movie -
Actor(tv / movie) -
Actress (tv / movie) -
Colour -
Food -
11] Are you superstitiuous ?
12] Are you outgoing or shy ?
13] Name your Best Friend
Will come up with more later 😉

.Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Preeti-

Congratulations Angel
and am gonna be right back😆
welcome back sweety😡😆

*edited*
1) One thing that you love abt PR
the story feels real and raw

2) what made you watch the show?
cos it's different, the male lead is poor not some over the top Rich guy from London (lol) and also knowing from the beginning that the leads jodi's marriage is stander is a plus from my side and ofcourse Preet aka Manav/Sushant.
3) Sushant in Kis Des or PR
hmmm, this is a very hard one....
P the joker or M the seriouse hard working guy?
ok we all need a lil bit of laughter in our lives which is why well need a guy like Preet around us for sure...
but then again a man need to be seriously seriouse to look after a family like Manav's family/take on Archana's mother and that's where Manav comes in..
so my answer is both😊

4) Sushant ke liye - Meher or Archana
another hard one....
but I pick Meher cos I have't seen enough of Archana with Sushant like I have of Meher
and I will pick Manav over Preet anyday, yes being a joker is good but I won't want to have one as my man😆
5) Which Other shows do u watch other than PR?
Bandini,Seeta aur Geeta,Bhaskar Bharti,Chittod Ki Rani Padmini Ka Johur,DMG on n off,Rakhi Ka Swayamvar and in UK Big Brother ...*sigh*😆😳
6) Ur fav scene in PR till date?
the scene where Archana saved that poor boy from geting beat up badly by those mean idiots and then borth food for him and his family is sure is for me..
that scene was very touching cos it showed us that no matter what there are still some poor nice ppl out willing to give/help another human being even if they themselfs does not have much...
👏
7) Vaishali or Manjusha
none really🤢
8) 3 songs that u wanna see ArMan in

1) right now it should be (Do Pal)
2) after their wedding it should be (Janeman from Aryan)
3) and on the day of their C-night they should play (in lamhon ke daman mein )
☺️😆😉
9) are u happy being in the Hot Seat?
not really but it's fine and anything for our Dev Team is not too much😊
10) what are u wearing today?
right now my nightwear😳

11) whats ur fav color?
Red and Pink

12) whats ur fav food?
fish and chips
13) Manav Archana in a beach side walk or in Rain
Rain, cos Raining romance is hott

14) enjoying my set or no?
so far, yes
15) Caption these
oh I'm very bad with things like this
but I'm going to try my best just for u😡😆

my Brother is angry and hungry
give him some food pls

pick me up mom I'm not that FAT
https://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/how-to-draw-cartoons-2.jpg hspace5

oye look at me, I'm cutest baby with two giant's feet in the world
https://animals.nationalgeographic.com/staticfiles/NGS/Shared/StaticFiles/animals/images/primary/black-spider-monkey.jpg hspace5
(in shocke)
oh my god is't the Mirror or AM I really this bad looking/ugly?

16) Ur Fav Movie?
Devdas, kabhi khushi kabhi gham and Dostana😆
17) is this enough or should i give more?
bring it on but pls make it simple like this one and not too long

18) Rate my Set out of 10😆
10/10
😎😎

thats all for now😉
thank god

happy answering
thanks!!

Preeti

I'm sorry with the Captions hun I'm just not good with it😳
thank u so so much sweetie🤗🤗...and I hope I answered dem all.
.Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Pree...kya questions hain yaar...baap re 😆Angy some starters from me. 😉

1] Which other shows do you like?
Bandini,Seeta aur Geeta,Bhaskar Bharti,KDMHMD and Chittod Ki Rani Padmini Ka Johur.

2] If u were to wear a T-Shirt, what line would be written on it?

Yes we can or dream do come true.

3] If Ignorance is bliss why do we seek knowledge?

cos Knowledge is Power, this power with wisdom gives Bliss.

4] Do you believe in Mr.Right?? no

5] Whats the best part of being the age at which you are ?

being on my own and haven freedom to do what I want.

6] What kind of movies do you like watching ?

do u mean hollywood or bollywood? if yes both and if no then I love watching movies like sad Drama,good comedy and romantic ones too😳

7] If u had to work for a cause, what cause would that be?

it will be to work with an Invisible Children, it's amazing to work for an organization where your motivation comes not from a desire to be promoted or noticed by a boss

8] Love Marriage/Arranged Mariage: I don't believe in love, so neither

9] Five things you cant live without. my baby, my laptop, mara Shabbir Ahluwalia☺️my friends/India-forum and my job cos I need money😆

10]Your Favourite :
Subject at School - oh tons of dem hun like english,Media,but it was Business that came through for me in the end.
Movie: Devdas, kabhi khushi kabhi gham and Dostana.
Actor(tv / movie) - mara Shabbir Ahluwalia and Shahrukh Khan.
Actress (tv / movie) - I have none for TV but I do have two for movie, they are Kajol and Madhuri Dixit.
Colour - Red and Pink
Food - fish and chips
11] Are you superstitiuous ? no
12] Are you outgoing or shy ? no I'm not outgoing but very shy.
13] Name your Best Friend Jaiya
Will come up with more later 😉
and I will be waiting for u😡😆

thank u so much sweetie🤗🤗
I hope I answered dem all😳
.Angel thumbnail
*Resham*, they used-him (wat kind of username is that?), Gur.N.cool, devashree_h, Preeti and Sano88....
thank u all ladies and gentlemen for all ur Congratulations greetings🤗