-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
i know
so am w8ing for him to say yes .. i know zor nahii padega as Aai's decision would be the final verdice but i want someone to support Manav from karanjkar family too

and kuch karo uss .. sachin ka😡 ...he'll surely get kidnapped by me😆 for ruining Manav ka life
devashree_h thumbnail
You see finally I amgetting Manav's mom..Sarita right? She blindly supports Sachin, she slapped him because she wanted to impress Sulochana. Manav is just a money-making machine for her.
-Preeti- thumbnail
i know
just to impress sulochana she slapped him ... and u saw he was again flirting with grls the nxt day and she told hm not to come for wedding

if we know he's paired opp varsha naa ...god bless the grl
devashree_h thumbnail
You know if he wasnt a bad character, I would have liked him more with Vaishu and not Varshu.For some reason I had thought Satish was for Varshu. 😆
-Preeti- thumbnail
lol devo
i anyways find him good for none now😆

i wish his Mom had been bit strict with him he would have been like maanav.... manav is earning so much for him and his sister so that they seetle and his bro has turned a total mawali😕
jaan 234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You see finally I amgetting Manav's mom..Sarita right? She blindly supports Sachin, she slapped him because she wanted to impress Sulochana. Manav is just a money-making machine for her.
i agree yar ..............kaisi mum hai who ............
-Preeti- thumbnail
^^^
yes she is among the one who supports her children though she knows that he's wrong. She has been saving sahcin all the time from Kaka too................ i wish Kaka gets hold of him once
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Add me to the list
I HAVE A FEVER OF SUSHANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
XXXXXXX
-Preeti- thumbnail
Can see that Sofia😆

now ur in big trouble as u have sushant fever😉
jaan 234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes i am so happy manv ki shaadi hogaai ................kitna cute sweet lag raha tha ......................