Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Wahi toh, Aunty ke followers ko Aunty hi toh bolenge right😉😆😆

I have never seen V channel shows, how do women/girls look/dressed in their shows??

neither have I...bas watched rodies on MTV...n that being a reality show with tasks girls wore normal jeans i guess...yaad nahin...as i say...females mughe jaldi dhikti nahin hai.😆😆
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

@ Red - Please forgive in advance, but this line cracked me up😆😆😆 I had never associated men with sasural😆😆 There is a show called Sasural Simar ka, how would it sound if there was a show, Sasural Vijay ka😆😆

On a serious note, yeah no number of days are enough for vacation. I am happy to hear that you had fun during your hectic vacation. Did you visit NY as well?

I also didn't want to come back to work after a week this Tuesday

@Red : Asking forgiveness for what? 😕..
Since i do not share jokes anymore , was trying to lighten up the mood by saying mera Sasural.
Though it is not said commonly by guys, it actually is sasural for guys.
Now this will crack u guys up. Actually with so many people from my wife's sideon the weekend, i was joking with my wife that i am missing my maika 🤣

did visit NY/PA states but not NY City which is 8-9 hrs drive ..

I was so going to ask you that did you miss your maika🤣 but then curtailed myself
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rush2220

Yeah. Thx Rani for the update.. I did read TOI article about IIJ winner. AB handed the trophy it seems

yes Big B was there in the finale promoting KBC I guess. There were more celebs in the finale. I didn't watch it all as it was 3+ hours long. Just watched the last 30 minutes when Big B entered

Priyanka n Ramcharan were there for zanjeer...i saw them...Ramcharan is so mediocre to look at...why did they take him to do Big B ka role😕😕

@ red - I am also confused about that😕😕 What the hell were the makers thinking casting him in one of Big B's most iconic roles? I mean who is this guy? Whoever it is, it will be a big flop. Imagine Jaya Bhaduri doing Pinky wala item song in Zanjeer🤣🤣🤣
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so u were also guesting😆😆
this year i have being guesting most so far 😆😆..
In the past 2 weeks, was vacationing first then working and then guesting. Right now velaing 😆😆

Vellaing🤣 Aaplog kaisi kaisi English words ke invention karate hai😆😆

these words are from a lang called Hinglish😆

i want to do vellaing too...like all day vellaing

Rani : As Rashmi mentioned, these are typical Hinglish usage.
In this particular case, i used it to complete the rhyming 😆😆
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

yes Big B was there in the finale promoting KBC I guess. There were more celebs in the finale. I didn't watch it all as it was 3+ hours long. Just watched the last 30 minutes when Big B entered

Priyanka n Ramcharan were there for zanjeer...i saw them...Ramcharan is so mediocre to look at...why did they take him to do Big B ka role😕😕

@ red - I am also confused about that😕😕 What the hell were the makers thinking casting him in one of Big B's most iconic roles? I mean who is this guy? Whoever it is, it will be a big flop. Imagine Jaya Bhaduri doing Pinky wala item song in Zanjeer🤣🤣🤣
😲 😲😲 what they are doing remake of Zanjeer? Is Bollywood short of ideas
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Now this will crack u guys up. Actually with so many people from my wife's sideon the weekend, i was joking with my wife that i am missing my maika 🤣

I was so going to ask you that did you miss your maika🤣 but then curtailed myself

Like minds 😛😆😆
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Rani

Really? Sachin is retiring from all form of cricket now??

Will miss watching him play. Have been watching him ever since I can remember since I was a baby.

ya heard it is some 200th test if not wrong n he is MP may be he play in parliament
no updt on burning n burnol topic .can u pm detail updt on it.
Lets name our benam rishta yeh bata u give more gifts to frds r sis 😆
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shamrish

@Red : Asking forgiveness for what? 😕..
Since i do not share jokes anymore , was trying to lighten up the mood by saying mera Sasural.
Though it is not said commonly by guys, it actually is sasural for guys.

You were seriously missing your Mayaka🤣🤣

Sasural and Mayaka are the two words I have never associated with men and am surprised that I never even tried to find out what are those terms for men😉😆

So last weekend you house was, Sasural Amrish Ka😆😆😆 It was the same situation even in my household last week😆
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Like minds 😛😆😆

😆 😆 😆
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVII

😲 😲😲 what they are doing remake of Zanjeer? Is Bollywood short of ideas

i have no idea if its a remake or what...but the name is Zanjeer n they also write it like the way Big B wala tittle was written😕