Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Nidz - tht ITA was d worst event i hv ever come across wid worst hosts (Rashmi and Kavita Kaushik)🤢 n worst editing..all function seemed so rushed n many parts were edited out..ther was no consistency at all..n no sync..faltu tha ye event to..
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nidz-

yep i saw bt her segment was not so big šŸ¤” And they didnt had red carpet šŸ˜•

😲 😔 you were suppose to tell me about it and get the link for me 😔
parichayan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Jay *on cloud 9* šŸ˜‰

kuch toh bolo mohan i mean kn pyaarešŸ˜†
GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Prads

@Nidz - tht ITA was d worst event i hv ever come across wid worst hosts (Rashmi and Kavita Kaushik)🤢 n worst editing..all function seemed so rushed n many parts were edited out..ther was no consistency at all..n no sync..faltu tha ye event to..

I enjoyed ram ronit 🤣 Who cares abt bad ones 🄱

I think that was cut-to-cut scenes as it was all to be done in one n half hrs! So many parts were removed!

In repeat many parts will be added šŸ¤”
GuardianDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

😲 😔 you were suppose to tell me about it and get the link for me 😔

I didnt watched the repeat telecast šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
parichayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prads

tab achcha hai i gave it a missšŸ˜‰
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

yep i saw bt her segment was not so big šŸ¤” And they didnt had red carpet šŸ˜•

i know, i too would have wished if we had got to see her more of her but i was glad we atleast got to see her even if it was for few seconds , honestly i wasnt even expecting that considering colors tv pass record.

anil wanwari tweeted for her too,during the telecast
need to tell ask you something, but wil pm you over weekend

the kids were there, so should have been alka amin, but i dont think i saw her
Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
chalo..m off to sleep..c u al tomorrow..gd ngt n sweet dreams..šŸ˜›
parichayan thumbnail
anybody saw dhobi ghaat movie of aamir??
GuardianDevil thumbnail

This must be jay's reaction šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†šŸ˜†