jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Bhavi - you must have inferred, not much of gracious or social individual for that matter😛😆
Yaar guests always mess up my schedule and I may have to move from my spot. not much flexible with that😡😆

forum Bachchan - I like it, just today Nidz also said about giving me a title, i like yours😎
Edited by jay_bpm - 12 years ago
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

@ Bhavi - you must have inferred, not much of gracious or social individual for that matter😛😆

Yaar guests always mess up my schedule and I may have to move from my spot. not much flexible with that😡😆

forum Bachchan - I like it, just today Nidz also said about giving me a title, i like yours😎

This is one of the coolest forum 😆 😆 - we have Salman and now Bacchan
pata nahi Anil Kapoor kab milega yaha - Usi ke intezaar mein harroz yaha ati hoon 🤣 🤣
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

pata nahi Anil Kapoor kab milega yaha - Usi ke intezaar mein harroz yaha ati hoon 🤣 🤣

hey it's Bachchan😡😆
isn't he going to come in show show by Colors? you should find that forum😛 bole to ek dum jakash. BTW, hated his role in MI4, such a legendary actor and what kind of role was that
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Lakhan never gets Old. I love him... He and Salman together are fun to watch. I think after Salman... Anil can be a better host for BB7
jay_bpm thumbnail
are yaar, how do I copy an image from FB here

Edited by jay_bpm - 12 years ago
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

hey it's Bachchan😡😆
isn't he going to come in show show by Colors? you should find that forum😛 bole to ek dum jakash. BTW, hated his role in MI4, such a legendary actor and what kind of role was that

What? He is coming in a show? When is it starting?
Matlab now my intezaar is over so can be over and out of this CC now 😆 😆

Hi Shweta see we already found our new adda 😆 😆
Edited by BHAVI1972 - 12 years ago
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

the new anil kapoor show ???
bhavis thumbnail

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Lakhan never gets Old. I love him... He and Salman together are fun to watch. I think after Salman... Anil can be a better host for BB7

Yes you are correct Lakhan never gets old. Being a father of 27 year old he still is as young as he was before. 😳

Jay MI4 was just something for him to step in Hollywood. He did a very short role in Shakti with Bacchan to enter this Bollywood. Following the same trend there too.
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Seriously Guys... I was thinking the same what will be the new Adda if Parichay is off air??
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Seriously Guys... I was thinking the same what will be the new Adda if Parichay is off air??

We were also thinking about it last week... But now that Keerti is coming back, I think we have sometime before we need to start looking for a new adda
Edited by shweta_r - 12 years ago