BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

oh, waking up early in winter - don't remind me yaar.
past whole week it was below zero here in US and hated getting to work before 8, which is an hour long drive
I too love my blanket very much during this time 😆

Jay, its different in India where we do not have central heating... we are freezing 24 hours and loaded with woollens...
In US, u do not feel cold inside buildings...driving can be tough if it snows
GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: roshani45

f
good , i always make the same resolution that is to study in advace for my exams but i never did that

Same here 😆 N when exams r abt to begin we get to our books n mumma shouts "Pehle padh liya hota to abhi itni taklif nahi jhelni padti 😆 n then wake up at 4 🥱 on the day of exam😆"
GuardianDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Jay, its different in India where we do not have central heating... we are freezing 24 hours and loaded with woollens...

Its india not US 😆
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

You mean you are like KC 😲 bach ke Jay you know what i mean 😆

I don't like that thing '' hard working '' people sometimes call me hard working girl 😆but i know the truth😆

BornHyper thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nidz-

U might not have woke up at 4 bt i had to n may be after few days for exams preparations 😆
Who doesnt loves his/her blanket during this season n a cup of coffee makes the morning fresh 😛

I used to get up at 4 am when I was preparing for CAT exam... Study between 4 and 7 and then reach office @ 8:30 AM... tough routine.. wonder how I managed 😆😃

Suddenly I am feeling great about myself 😉😆
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

U might not have woke up at 4 bt i had to n may be after few days for exams preparations 😆
Who doesnt loves his/her blanket during this season n a cup of coffee makes the morning fresh 😛

waking at 4 for exmas😲
well I am never ready for my exams.😆
use to wake up may be 5 or 6 during school days. but back then I thought I could be something by studying hard. now I know better😉 both about studying and becoming something 😆Tongue
GuardianDevil thumbnail
Did anyone saw the interview of damini's alive frnd on Zee News 😭
BornHyper thumbnail

Did anyone saw the interview of damini's alive frnd on Zee News 😭

No , what did he say?
GuardianDevil thumbnail

I used to get up at 4 am when I was preparing for CAT exam... Study between 4 and 7 and then reach office @ 8:30 AM... tough routine.. wonder how I managed 😆😃

Suddenly I am feeling great about myself 😉😆

If ur working n getting up at 4 n studing n goin office then i should say ur great 👏

my mumma used to get up with me at 4 bt now i m away frm home so need to wake up myself 😭 Phone alarm kills 😆
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I know about heating.
but my good luck, places I work have horrible heating system. one is state facility and other cheap bank😆 home - at least we get enough heating.
driving in snow is most frustrating. it triples your time of travel - you know if they are cleaing roads properly otherwise Ouch