Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima31

am sure it is not that easy for him .. he is having a good rel with EK
but u knw i literally cried when Diwan's servants threw her out of the house
why is Sam tolerating this ?

Rima dont worry, it was not Samir being thrown out but KC, not KN getting married but Sidhi. i know we love these actors and characters so get a lil emotional. mughe bhi gussa aata hai jab KC ki butchering hoti hai n feel Y samir why but then thodi der baad theek ho jata hai😃 take deep breaths n try to smile 😕
Sinchana1485 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@rima I cmpltly agree with u. Sameer sir should leave the show. Ekta aur CVs ko akal hai hi nehi. But y Sameer sir is tolerating them and their crap show. Dear Sameer sir it s our humble request pls.. Leave the show. U r d great actor. V love u so much.
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

I am with you.

Sure I respect Sameer sir more than any other actor on tv, but this is unacceptable. Now they will turn Kunal negative and more crap on him?

I too request Sameer sir to leave this stupid show or will start losing some respect. No offense to anyone but really, this is below his dignity so if he chooses to continue..

ok guys if Kunal turns negative then it'll be Sujal kind of negative and believe me it'll be really Strong character and not at all Crap ... U wld love Kunal and will hate Siddhi and abhay and if u have watched KTH or if not let me tell you Sujal was HERO of the show who was forced to turn negative by the lead girl and his frnd piyush bcz they got married bcz of stupid MUs between Sujal and kashish ...Sujal BEGGED to Kashish on Wedding day to come back to him but she didn't then Sujal decides to take revenge and destroys their business

it was the show where Audience was with Sujal , they cried with him and they hated Kashish and Piysuh with him ...Kashish and piyush despite being positive were the most hated by the audience

and i wld say ppl hated Piyush so much that the guy who played the role didn't get any good role after this show and Ekta HAD to kill his character so that Sujal can marry kashish
0309anna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that means they showed proper marriage...means siddhi is now mrs diwan...better they make richa new lead just change
sonia and bring some new female lead..
rima31 thumbnail
@The Rowdiest
I dont thinks samir needs to be another Sujal Garewal
Kunal is equally good if not a better one ...
I guess this is how they convinced samir for this Crap ...
exploring another aspect ... the negative Kunal
if this is the Case i want Kunal to get over Siddhi and find a good and nice girl for him '
not that witch for sure ...
only point troubling me ... Bacchon ka Kya hoga ???
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rima31

@The Rowdiest

I dont thinks samir needs to be another Sujal Garewal
Kunal is equally good if not a better one ...
I guess this is how they convinced samir for this Crap ...
exploring another aspect ... the negative Kunal
if this is the Case i want Kunal to get over Siddhi and find a good and nice girl for him '
not that witch for sure ...
only point troubling me ... Bacchon ka Kya hoga ???

yes i m demanding it since long ...Kunal deserves a better girl and we need a new entry in the show

yah i know Kunal is equally good and Sammy will play it differently and superbly but track will be Almost the same kind of
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well he knows what's good for him as he has seen the world more than us nd frankly he doesnt want to leave the show,else he wud have dne mnths ago.
rima31 thumbnail

Rima dont worry, it was not Samir being thrown out but KC, not KN getting married but Sidhi. i know we love these actors and characters so get a lil emotional. mughe bhi gussa aata hai jab KC ki butchering hoti hai n feel Y samir why but then thodi der baad theek ho jata hai😃 take deep breaths n try to smile 😕

U made me smile Rosh .. thanks
But this time ... am hugely disappointed .. as this drama was totally uncalled for
this story had plenty of potential .. but instead of exploring those they are busy showing copy paste
if they dont want reunion before 19 dec .. fine but why the hell this
contract marriage crap ???
as if they are paid for ruining the show
rima31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shehnaz.K

Well he knows what's good for him as he has seen the world more than us nd frankly he doesnt want to leave the show,else he wud have dne mnths ago.

@ Shehnaz
agree with you ... he is in love with KUnal totally ... but then like us how much he can tolerate
some one degrading his love child ...
am sure He must be promised something better in the up coming tracks buy whooz gonna watch it with the same zest as we use to do in the past
vidhisalot thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@rush i agree with ur each n every word...
Samir has done everything possible...
Samir we respect u and ur hard work...dont leave the show