For sure CVs have short term memory loss

bharo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Today it is confirmed that CVs have short term memory Sidhi's first loss 9 years back Sulekhaji said that child was still born and after 9 years she revealed the truth that Richa has taken away the first child and the samething was confirmed in Sidhi and 🤢's convo and today when Seema revealed the truth about AC sidhi again thinking how is it possible as Sulekha told that her first child was still born.
CVs you may be having short term memory loss but not the viewers pls while writing the diologues please remember this.

Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mazak banake rakh diya. writer must be in santosh bar while writing the tracks since june venting full frustration of looser life in the show.
Edited by Shehnaz.K - 12 years ago
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
even i was thinking the same ...

jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Exactly,

so much more clues for Siddhi such as Abhay uncle and 🤢 aunty, but why consider that?
CVs want to give us more and more reason to mock them, well we have plenty...
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
I am fed up of what all these so called writers keep forgettting! I don't have a good memory, I admit.. I don't remember things forever.. but even I remember what Sulekha said to Sid! How can they be more forgetful than me?
Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
RICHA KI MAAYA...🤢🤢
DIN BHAR USKE AAGE PICHE GHOONGE TOH YAHI HAAL HOGA NA...😆
BAAS 🤢 yaad rahe ..baki sab toh ram bharose...
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
even i was shocked to hear siddhi saying this Saroja ...2nd or 3rd epi post leap sulekha told siddhi that her first child wasnt still born but richa took it ..even siddhi said the same to richa wen she went to her house ..then how come siddhi is back to thinking datr her first child was still born😕nd worse she still isnt fully convinced dat anand c us her nd kunal's son ..😲otherwise y did she say ..sachai toh pata chal gaye par anand anand mera beta kais ho sakta hai ..wat nonsense is this..
bharo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stuti123

even i was shocked to hear siddhi saying this Saroja ...2nd or 3rd epi post leap sulekha told siddhi that her first child wasnt still born but richa took it ..even siddhi said the same to richa wen she went to her house ..then how come siddhi is back to thinking datr her first child was still born😕nd worse she still isnt fully convinced dat anand c us her nd kunal's son ..😲otherwise y did she say ..sachai toh pata chal gaye par anand anand mera beta kais ho sakta hai ..wat nonsense is this..

May be the dialogue writer for delivery scene and yesterday's scene must be same and Surekha nd Sidhi convo and 🤢 and Sidhi convo must be same and they don't watch previous episodes or cross check so only this torture