BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rush2220

Shweta did u just say that😲😆

Yaar hota to sabhi ka hai... 😆😆😆
Kitna use karte hain ye differ karta hai... Kabhi kabhi 0

CVs ko itna stress mat do... Bachche ki jaan loge kya ?
Edited by shweta_r - 12 years ago
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Lets say we go too sell the Dimaag's

KC - Rs 10,000 (good condition, rarely used)

CVs - 1,00,00000 (brand new)😆
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I recall a quote when Kunal keeps on with his lies...and does nothing about it.
"People think that a liar gains a victory over his victim. What I've learned is that a lie is an act of self-abdication, because one surrenders one's reality to the person to whom one lies, making that person one's master, condemning oneself from then on to faking the sort of reality that person's view requires to be faked…The man who lies to the world, is the world's slave from then on…There are no white lies, there is only the blackest of destruction, and a white lie is the blackest of all."
? Ayn Rand, Atlas Shrugged
So Kunal just tell the truth to Siddhi coz you dont have to remember anything when you speak the truth.!
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Shweta, CVs have only been having breathers all this while & in any case why should we cut them any slack??They are being paid for a job that they certainly aren't doing to the best of their abilities.

When SS, or for that matter any actor, wins an award, they thank their entire team for the effort. Going by that yardstick, shouldn't the team in particular the writers, be thanked for failing to bring home the PCA this time? The actor did his job, the cvs failed KC as a character.

An actor is only as good as the character he/she plays, thus the disrespect towards both leads everywhere on the forum today
BornHyper thumbnail

Brand new - unused - maybe rusted??? Nah...
BornHyper thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fariyal

Shweta, CVs have only been having breathers all this while & in any case why should we cut them any slack??They are being paid for a job that they certainly aren't doing to the best of their abilities.

When SS, or for that matter any actor, wins an award, they thank their entire team for the effort. Going by that yardstick, shouldn't the team in particular the writers, be thanked for failing to bring home the PCA this time? The actor did his job, the cvs failed KC as a character.

An actor is only as good as the character he/she plays, thus the disrespect towards both leads everywhere on the forum today

Fari, it just goes to show that I have lost all hope on the CVs... whether they use their brains or not... The result will be the same crapfest...
Edited by shweta_r - 12 years ago
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If Kunal believes that Siddhi wants Anand than he should not given Tana to Siddhi about trying to kill Anand. Its either Yes or No

CVs ka dimaag - Give them a breather yaar.. They can think only so much, you know... 😆

Shweta did u just say that😲😆

Like i said yesterday... Galti se bhi ON ho to regulator hamesha ZERO par hi rehta hai...😆
TheBhai thumbnail

Salman the lies started long back, both have lied to each other, both have not told each other about their kids for the same reasons (of losing the child). From time to time both have been very absurd and mute for reasons only known to the CVs Both Sidhi n Kunal have been butchered like a pendulum, aaj meri bari toh kal teri is the game going on. Only Richa is consistent. she wants Kunal at any cost since the beginning of the show till date, all other characters have gone through slow slicing and this will continue.

Yes, if we start tracking it down we will all come to only one conclusion...

WHY DID KUNAL FELL IN LOVE WITH RICHA 😆
TheBhai thumbnail

Peti Pack in Mumbai Ishtyle
TheBhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fariyal

Exactly, When sameer won Best Jodi Award he thanked Ekta for the wonderful character Kunal Chopra but this was when we all used to love this character. I am sure if Sameer wins any new award he wont mention Kunal but just his acting Skills 😆