vidhisalot thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hy and bye to rani di bhavi di, suhani, and shobit
Hope i have nt missed any1...

@bhavi. Di...didnt talked to sicne a long time yr...

Goodnight everyone
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shobhit18

😆 😆 This "child" was aware of all the Mathematics... 😆 😆

That's why I asked & not confirmed... 🤣 🤣

However, if JAHAPANAH keeps on forgetting the things at such a pace, then surely the "difference" would widen as this "nacheez" has brain which can retain loads of data for long.. 🤣

I had forgotten that I have a Virtual son meaning he has a very powerful memory chip installed in him which can hold humongous data. I have a Virtual Robotic Son 🤣 🤣
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidhisalot

Goodnight everyone

Hi VIdhi how is studies going? You don't come to CC and i don't watch the show so not much on the rest of the forum😛
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shobhit18

Would have loved to do so..., but Jahapanah is here after a long time, so lets skip it for today/tonight!! 😆

Jahapanah also loves your tortures, so Nacheez shouldn't hold back because of me😳
-Rani thumbnail

Goodnight everyone

Haven't talked to you in IF in a long time Vidhi😊 Still busy with exam preparations?
Shobhit18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Goodnight everyone

Hello & Bye, Vidhi!! 😆
You showcased "4G LTE" network's speed in C.C thread! 🤣
su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hiii n bye vidhi... i think u busy with ur exams...
neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Rani

I am doing great Neeme. How is your Tabiyat ? Feeling all better now😊?

Yar I m better than What i beared This time there was No chance warna😉😆😆 taking medicines..ANWAYS i m okay types Now Allah ka Shukar hai...
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeme

I am doing great Neeme. How is your Tabiyat ? Feeling all better now😊?

Yar I m better than What i beared This time there was No chance warna😉😆😆 taking medicines..ANWAYS i m okay types Now Allah ka Shukar hai...

Subh Shubh bolo Neeme, I will pray to god for your full and speedy recovery😊. Hope my friend gets all better very soon🤗
Edited by -Rani - 12 years ago
vidhisalot thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@bhavi di...yeah juz came to read LU as i missed today's epi...
yeah sometimes ill try to come to CC...n rest thread ..maintain distance

@rani di and @suhani di...no re exams ki preparations kal se chalu karongi...was busy with fest work n all ...i dont knw when i gonna study actually next fri semester n nt even opened the book and then for dec exams...i have to start study now...

@shobit ...hhehehe...sometimes i get to read ur post over here...very nice ones..

@neeme di...sorry i forgot to say to hy..n take care...

Chalo bye i m leaving tomo going to colg after a long time