-Deblina- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Please Samir,keerti fans stop sending negative,hate tweets,instead of that an encouragement 1 will work in more development of the show..only I ma saying just be straight forward what u want tell that but don't just be so possessive or sarcastic tweeting to Neelam mam or evn writing negative posts it hurts an actor's dignity and self respect..please be don't take this post intensely to heart I am just requesting u to be not aggressive or so dishearten while writing a post to an actor that can be of Samir sir or Keerti's even I learned it how to be so patient aur sabar ka phal mitha hota hai guys just wait and watch there r lot to be shown in Parichay it wud be thrilling..Trust me..
Don't consider wrong rumors so mmuch watching it in sites..they can be wrong na..
Hope I have not hurt anyone's feeling..
Thanks for reading..I wud appreciate all ur replies to this post..😛

Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Deblina i dnt think parichay forum members have anythng 2 do with hate mails to actors.Whatevr their reaction to the story nd characters r restrictd 2 forum.Yes some took part in sndng msgs to ekta nd team for the betterment of show but they failed.Nd why wil they send hate mails 2 an actor?Evry1 loves SS nd KN here.It must b some outsider.Nd actors r mature enough to handle them.
Ur requesting wrong persons.Nd i dnt think twitter can b discussd here.
Edited by Shehnaz.K - 13 years ago
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Kindly refrain 4rm bringing FB & Twitter related issues here on IF ..
FB/Twitter related issues should be resolved & discussed there only ..

Topic Closed
Parichay Dev Team ..