rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Well, Peter Parker is supposed to be a geeky character so If he looked Geeky then that's okay. I have always seen him in supporting roles so it's hard for me imagine him in a lead role in a such a big movie. I also don't like Ema Stone as much; I thought Kirsten Dunst was much better as Spidy's GF.

Toby was ok...but i used to hate that Kristen female 🤢 she was boring ...i like Emma stone...she's got spunk 😉...have u seen her in Easy A?...i liked that movie of hers 😆
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shobhit18

@ Amrish, Bhavi, Rani, Ramya, Aditi & other invisible friends: My bed is proposing me & I being the firm believer of "Love the one who loves you" have accepted its offer.. 😆 😆

Hence, its good bye from me!!!!!!

Good night. Would love to have a bed who proposes me too 😆
Aditi147 thumbnail

@ Amrish, Bhavi, Rani, Ramya, Aditi & other invisible friends: My bed is proposing me & I being the firm believer of "Love the one who loves you" have accepted its offer.. 😆 😆

buh bye! dream high - now dat u r higher than d chandelier🤣
Aditi147 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainbowgirl

dekhna...achha hai 😉 next main batman ka wait kar rahi hoon 😆

is week main bohot busy hu n next week m moving to Mumbai
download hi krni padegi-- arrrggghhh i will miss 3D den 😡

watch in mumbai then with your hostel mates 😉 3D is super fun 😃

yup- net speed is also great der- will download it der itself den🤣
rainbowgirl thumbnail

aaye aur chal diye 😕 ok apne bistar se prem milaap jari rakhiye...hum haddi nahi banenge 😛 shub ratri 😊
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Toby was ok...but i used to hate that Kristen female 🤢 she was boring ...i like Emma stone...she's got spunk 😉...have u seen her in Easy A?...i liked that movie of hers 😆

Yeah, I have seen Easy A, didn't like that movie at all. I liked Emma better in The Help and in a TV show called Malcolm in the Middle😊
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Good night Shobhit- we bored you today
rainbowgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Yeah, I have seen Easy A, didn't like that movie at all. I liked Emma better in The Help and in a TV show called Malcolm in the Middle😊

Yeah i liked The help also...don't watch that M in M TV show ...am all excited to see season 3 of covert affairs tonight your world & 2moro morning my world 😉
rainbowgirl thumbnail

kyon online so rahi toh aditi...sacchi main jaake so jao 😛
Aditi147 thumbnail

kyon online so rahi toh aditi...sacchi main jaake so jao 😛

so nahi bore ho rhi thi 😆