Seema & Kapil as future husband and wife

LoveTVShows thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
How about Seema & Kapil ?
because all the time Seema called Kapil as Kapil Bhaiya but just in thursday episode she called Kapil as Kapil Ji not Bhaiya & just yesterday Veena was talking about Kapil marriage .
Edited by my_jaan - 13 years ago

norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

i wont mind seeing seema-kapil as a couple.

maybe kunal will be the one getting them married off

norzar
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
good idea ..if seema has to get remarried i would love to see her paring with kapil..
Adishams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Some how I can't see them together. I don't think they would suit each other and the same if in the Kunal and Seema pairing. I don't think Seema would suit Kunal or Kapil. I guess it's the fact the we've seen her with Gaurav from the begining so can't see her with anyone else.
bharo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: my_jaan

How about Seema & Kapil ?

because all the time Seema called Kapil as Kapil Bhaiya but just in thursday episode she called Kapil as Kapil Ji not Bhaiya & just yesterday Veena was talking about Kapil marriage .

In Ekta's serials it is possible but if we come to parichay i feel it may not possible, if you remember in one episode when Siddhi wants to leave the house Seema said that it is the wife who decides to maintain the marriage or not. She quotes that if she wants she can leave the gaurav but she did not as she knows that she can change him.
so she may not leave Gaurav or Chopra's house rather she may try to change Gaurav and save her marriage.
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Sima is nt lyk gaurav. She wil work on her mariage. She wil say sory 2 gaurav 4 nt givin him enough time