palzs thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i m feelin totally dejected...

wat are these c.v's showin???

todays episode was totally annoin vth veenA...

WATS HER PROBLEM YAAR???
today it was heights!!!! garam paani nd stuff...

nd poor thing even kunal was kinda furious...

we thot we wud get sum sinal romantic scenes...

hope as seema mentioned becos of this anand jaap sinal wnt get separated all over again...

bt in today's episode it was clearly shown tat veena 's words strted to effect siddhi...

cvs plzzz plzzz change the track...😭

Edited by palzs - 13 years ago

bharo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: palzs

i m feelin totally dejected...

wat are these c.v's showin???

todays episode was totally annoin vth veenA...

WATS HER PROBLEM YAAR???
today it was heights!!!! garam paani nd stuff...

if u remember once she fed sweet to siddhi (before kidnapping scene) saying that Anand likes sweet. now i feel that she will feed non veg also.

nd poor thing even kunal was kinda furious...
waitng to see when he will out burst on his mother

we thot we wud get sum sinal romantic scenes...
romantic scenes 😭 till now we didnot see them together for 2 minutes

hope as seema mentioned becos of this anand jaap sinal wnt get separated all over again...
Sinal may not be separated but they miss the happiness in their life😭😭
bt in today's episode it was clearly shown tat veena 's words strted to effect siddhi...
yes hoping and crossing my fingers to see kunal's outburst on his mother

cvs plzzz plzzz change the track...Cry
Instead of telling CV's we can sit in front of a rocky hil and convert it into a flowery path😭😭😭😭😭😭

-apoorvas thumbnail
Really agree with u..
Today it has reached heights!!!totally annoying.
And I think kunal is pissed off and kinda furious
I hate this track...it is gettn on my nerves now
I want to give tight slaaap to this maataji...and if it goes this
Way I won't be able to watch this craap,now tolerating only 4 sinal.
palzs thumbnail
@bharo: yaar seriously man... c z gettin on to mah nerves...

i feel before confession itself the episodes were good enuf... common nw even sinal should have their share of happiness ryt...

its high tym tat veena should get treated ...
palzs thumbnail
@apoorva: exactly ... this track has gone beyond the limits...

they are wastin the talent of samir ... look at the episodes off late...
previous kunal chopra was much beta...
bharo thumbnail

Originally posted by: apoorva.maddala

Really agree with u..
Today it has reached heights!!!totally annoying.
And I think kunal is pissed off and kinda furious
I hate this track...it is gettn on my nerves now
I want to give tight slaaap to this maataji...

I want to kill that lady😔😔😔😔😔
and if it goes this
Way I won't be able to watch this craap,now tolerating only 4 sinal.

d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Esp when she touches sidhi's tummy..i feel like punching her..😔

n that scene..when she was saying anand tu fikar mat kar or something of that sort ..I thought she will end up saying main hoon na teri maa... and that too touching sidhi's tummy...
Seema should start calling her chudail 2...she is behaving the same way ...
sifar thumbnail
Pathetic part 1 of the epi. What are they doing to the story-line? Someone throw Veena out of the show along with Anand. The discordant strings of this 'veena' are spoiling our 'anand'.
Please please please let this be a Kunal Chopra -Siddhi show with bits of fringe drama thrown in. Otherwise a lot of us will be driven to quit the show and get our bliss by watching back epis of our choice.
Anyone listening?

-apoorvas thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

Esp when she touches sidhi's tummy..i feel like punching her..😔

n that scene..when she was saying anand tu fikar mat kar or something of that sort ..I thought she will end up saying main hoon na teri maa... and that too touching sidhi's tummy...
Seema should start calling her chudail 2...she is behaving the same way ...

Witcha is far better than this maataji.we were able to
Tolerate her these many days but this woman is
Horrifying with her looks and gestures too...Now
Seriously missing witcha..
šŸ˜†
And this veena return is like MUMMY RETURNS 😲 !!!!!!
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dnt b so disheartend now as its the starting. More 2 come.
2d epi made of conclude that sinal's romance coming to an end.Caring husband vi dekne ko nahi mil raha hein.un dono ko veena ki nazar lag gayi.