neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Guys..Listen to me..WhatEver it is true or Not True

If its True Even then We can't stop any Actor.
After all we all are not whole Audience.We can't change
anyone Views.
Even If it is ture..Soon any Article regarding this will come.
I just hope It will not happend.
Well, If it is true and Sameer Soni wants to leavc the Show.
Then Don't be so sad and talk abt it only.
Jitna time hai. Ussa hansata hoe Guzaro yar..Woe Purna Hansta hansata Style..atleas Don't waste this time...
And Kindly Stop Discussion abt this all now.
Untill any Article Come.
Just try to be Happy till then we all are here...
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poshah

Lets talk the good things so that everyone is happy atleast for a while !!!

Did i not say that you are the hope for everyone - light in the dark tunnel - 😊
su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidhisalot

yaa seriously this up to us that we belive or not...

poshah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

Did i not say that you are the hope for everyone - light in the dark tunnel - 😊

Seriously Bhavi..why so sad..I tell you, last week i said right conection break hua tha...i had heard some thing..and i geared up back and today fir se...😭

I rather enjoy his dance sequence rather than cry...😃.
Edited by poshah - 13 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Seriously Bhavi..why so sad..I tell you, last week i said right conection break hua tha...i had heard some thing..and i geared up back and today fir se...😭

😆😆 Pooja, what was so special about the dance scene that yo like it so much😳 Did you kind Kunal extra handsome in that scene😳?
Aditi147 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ok! best part of todays episode- when kunal is looking for siddhi and d consequent leg-pulling he gets from the family! 😆
sameer enacted dat well!
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeme

Guys..Listen to me..WhatEver it is true or Not True

If its True Even then We can't stop any Actor.
After all we all are not whole Audience.We can't change
anyone Views.
Even If it is ture..Soon any Article regarding this will come.
I just hope It will not happend.
Well, If it is true and Sameer Soni wants to leavc the Show.
Then Don't be so sad and talk abt it only.
Jitna time hai. Ussa hansata hoe Guzaro yar..Woe Purna Hansta hansata Style..atleas Don't waste this time...
And Kindly Stop Discussion abt this all now.
Untill any Article Come.
Just try to be Happy till then we all are here...

Haan Neeme,

Whatever time we have of him in Parichay, lets enjoy it to the fullest and hope for the best that he will stay in the show and the tracks will get better😊
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Thik hain Pooja, chalo yeh sab baatein chod dete hain. Har pal yahan ji bhar jiyo, kal ho na ho.

Actually we all want everything permanent on this temporary world and forget that change is only permanent thing. So change jab aayega tab sochenge. Can we discuss imaginary KC scenes? 😉
poshah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

😆😆 Pooja, what was so special about the dance scene that yo like it so much😳 Did you kind Kunal extra handsome in that scene😳?

Thats like the old girl I know 😊..For today I give you full freedom to ppull my leg for a change 😊...

Honestly, didn't you like it, there was joy and happiness...his face showed that...i always said his smile is so good..😳

Hum kavi log bahut sensitive hote hai if you dont know 😉
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aditi147

ok! best part of todays episode- when kunal is looking for siddhi and d consequent leg-pulling he gets from the family! 😆

sameer enacted dat well!

Samir always enacts every scene perfectly, the problem is that he not getting enough scenes these days to enact, hope soon we will see him making a comeback to the show with a bang😊