Phenyl thumbnail
@sahasra.true di his real name though nw nt being used is atleast representing him.glad dat his mom got it changed 4 him.hw many of the mothers would just do it for their son's happiness.gr8.
gaya3sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

me from Kerala...

btw...akka...Feroze is a nice name😊

Hey sonia am also from kerala yaar...
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gaya3sp

Hey sonia am also from kerala yaar...

wow...gr8 to knw dat dear...i'm 4m kollam...thaano????
awesumsonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: shumi.

oh! from kerela! my favorite place in india. last time when i visited india i went to munaaršŸ˜...lovely place!šŸ˜›...by the way ningal sugam thanne?😃...look i cam speak little little malayalam manasulaya...

@blue- enikku sugham thanne..akka
wow...u knw litte little malayalam...but i cant even understand a bit o ftamil..My frnd is a Tamilian...but i cant understand...whateva she speaks in Tamil...
awesumsonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

So sweet of Samir's mom,she changed his name as she couldn't see him crying.šŸ˜Samir is very nice name.

Btw bachpanse hi hamare V ko hot bulate thešŸ˜‰šŸ˜†
He's living upto his original name Samar-hotšŸ˜
šŸ˜†

agree wid ya doc ji...
He's living upto his original namešŸ˜‰
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

yep...Vellore native...😃

shumi u r also from TN ? I'm frm TN😃
-Rojaa- thumbnail

@blue- enikku sugham thanne..akka

wow...u knw litte little malayalam...but i cant even understand a bit o ftamil..My frnd is a Tamilian...but i cant understand...whateva she speaks in Tamil...

sonu, not to worry yaar. i'll teach u tamil😃
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: roshani45

shumi u r also from TN ? I'm frm TN😃

what! 😲...u r from tamilnadu!!!!!šŸ˜› nice to know , meet people from same place...as i am in canada i die to hear tamil...there are some sri lanka people live here...they speak tamil...lol their tamil is very weird...

shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@blue- enikku sugham thanne..nalla sugam para....šŸ˜‰akka

wow...u knw litte little malayalam...yep yaan korachi korachi malayalam samsarikkum...šŸ˜† but i cant even understand a bit o ftamil..My frnd is a Tamilian...but i cant understand...whateva she speaks in Tamil....there is no much difference between two languages...u can easily learn...😃

-Rojaa- thumbnail

what! 😲...u r from tamilnadu!!!!!šŸ˜› nice to know , meet people from same place...as i am in canada i die to hear tamil...there are some sri lanka people live here...they speak tamil...lol their tamil is very weird...

Gblue
ha ha pls don't try to talk to me in tamilšŸ˜†u'll forget ur tamil for sure. no one understand when i speak in tamil

@ green
my aunt lives in canada, she also told the same. i think they have a different accent, and the way they speak is different from ours. 😊

Edited by roshani45 - 13 years ago